This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Apprentice Carpenter Wanted

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
I am an experienced craftsman in various construction work. I am 27 years old from Lithuania
Edgaras vilimas (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
2 Published
1 Active
0899867665Show phone number 0899867665
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for part-time job
My name is Vagner, i'm from Brazil, i'm currently living in Dublin and studying English (Upper Intermediate Level). I'm looking for the follow positions: cleaner, floor staff, sales assistant, customer service, waiter, cashier and barista (completed the course in Dublin).I'm well organized, honest, determined, willing to work hard and learn new professions. I have a good time management and sales ...
Carer and homehelp
Hi I'm am a fully qualified carer with all qualifications and 5 years experience in personal care dementia care and reliable and trustworthy and I have 2 excellent available Monday to Friday 9 to 5
Cleaner Dublin 8
Young ladie, 29 years old, reliable and available looking for a part time job in Dublin 8. I am already working in Eastpoint so I could be available from 6.30 pm few times a week and during the weekend as well. It could be temporary depends of your needs. I have few months experience in cleaning. I am a good cooker as well. Every tasks could be questionnable (dog walking, windows cleaning,....). I ...
Available to look after your loved ones in the comfort of their homes. Female Carer hold FETAC Level 5, experienced, compassionate, kind and Garda vetted, references available, can do live in, live out or overnights.
Care Assistant
Dear Family, I am looking for a job as a Care Assistant in Celbridge,Maynooth ,Dublin area during weekend only. I am from Brazil and I have more than 3 years of experience as a Care Assistant and Nursing Technician (Homecare and Nursing Home) I have been living in Ireland for nearly 4 years. Please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards,
Dental Receptionist
Full time position available from May 2018. South County Dublin area. Dental experience useful but not essential. Regular working hours.
House sitter
I offer a top of the range house sitting service. I come highly recommended and discretion is my number one rule. I am a very reliable and respectful person. I keep to myself mostly and i am honest and loyal to all my clients. References available.
More ads