This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Audio Transcriber available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 15/09/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi
If you are busy studying then I can save you time........
I am available to transcribe any interviews or any college notes you have.
I provide a fast and efficient service with fast turnaround service available.
Please feel free to contact me for a free quote I can assure 100% confidentiality
NO JOB TOO BIG OR SMALL
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2011
12 Published
5 Active
0879178244Show phone number 0879178244
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for any part time job
Hi my name is Evans and I am an enthusiastic and hard working individual looking for a job and I am extremely motivated. I am fully available on weekdays & fully flexible on the weekends and holidays always willing to start at anytime. I am always willing to learn and experience any training necessary. I am a fast learner and enjoy helping others. I believe I am a great team player and can delive ...
22 year old mexican guy looking for a job as KP, waiter , Night porter etc.. fluent english
hey, I am a 22 year old mexican guy fast learner hard worker, easy to work with.I have all my documents PPS GNIB etc, i go to school from monday to friday 9 am -12 30 so i can start working at 1 pm untill your closing time also I am available on weeekends. My english is fluent (c1) I have worked as waiter and kitchen hand in my home country. i am willing to do any Kind of job that you think will ...
6 years working experience in hospitality staff seeking a part time job
Hi thereThis is Fiona.I’m currently looking for a part time job for weekend, Available all day ,however if is any other shift you needed , I am willing to discuss with you the further stepIf someone desire for a weekend staff, please feel free to contact me, I can send my resume for your reference, also happy to arrange an interview, if is needed. My brief description as below:l I have 6 years w ...
Childminder Citywest available
Experienced Childminder/baby sitter Available Free Monday -Friday anytime with 6 month old baby girl in my home (Citywest) or can drive to your with my baby and mind your children Open to all options! I would love to find a baby or a children to mind along side my own girl for some company. Have experienced with baby’s from 3months-8years old Excellent Irish family childminding referenc ...
Babysitter Available
Hello, my name is Grace, I'm 18 years old and I'm looking for a babysitting job. I'm fun, kind, caring, reliable and trustworthy. I love children and have experience babysitting/childminding and working in a primary school. I'm free any weekend you need me and at the moment I'm free all the time as I'm on my summer holidays. I'm a non-smoker, I have first aid and I love animals so any pets aren't ...
Airbnb Cleaner available
Hi, Im an Irish lady based in Dublin City. I'm available to clean/ meet and greet your guests. I have privately cleaned 5 star accomadations and (Airbnb) properties for 3 years in the uk. I clean to high standard and I'm quite diligent - I take pride in what i do. I'm also a professional lady- who is warm and welcoming and understands guests needs. I aim to meet that standard so ...
Nanny/Au Pair Available
Hi,I'm looking for a nanny or au pair type job in Dublin or around Dublin. I'm 26 and have extensive experience in childcare - nannying, running a children's club abroad, running a play scheme on a paediatric ward, tutoring teaching swimming and working in a primary school. I'm an athlete and have always done childcare on the side! I'm looking for work and to join a lovely family where I can help ...
More ads