AuPair Candidate 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/10/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Dear Family, My name is Elif. I am 24 years old. I have been living in Dublin for 11 months. I am a responsible, cheerful, social, hardworking and organized person. I graduated from Culinary school. But I worked as a HR specialist and accounting assistant for 2 years at Turkey. And then i came to Dublin to improve my English. But apparently i’m gonna be here for a long time :) I have been going to an English school. My language school is in the city center and near to Trinity College. My school hours are between 9.00-12.15 every morning of weekdays. In addition i have been working as a chef in a restaurant for weekends. And i have been taking care of a child for 11 months. She is 5. But unfortunately they moved to countryside. Mother will be able to be reference for me if you need. I’m looking for LIVE-OUT. I live in City West. I’ll reply your e-mails ASAP. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes.
Elif(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2018
9Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for a job (Part time or full time during week and weekends) in Dublin, preview image
    Looking for a job (Part time or full time during week and weekends)
    Good morning, My name is Vagner, i'm from Brazil, i'm currently living in Dublin and studying English (Intermediate Level). I'm looking for the follow positions: cleaner, floor staff, sales assistant, customer service, waiter, cashier, barista (completed the course in Dublin) and I completed the Manual Handling course.I'm well organized, honest, determined, willing to work hard and ...
    Graduate Software Engineer in Dublin, preview image
    Graduate Software Engineer
    I'm looking for a job position / internship as Software Engineer in Dublin or close area :).For samples of my skills please visit websites below: http://mikeprogrammer.com/Projects.htmlhttp://michaelswitala.com/index.phpContact : 089 217 0865I’m currently living in Rathmines (Dublin 6). On the 20th of February 2018 I have successfully started studying postgraduate programme in Higher Diploma ...
    Minder 10€ in Dublin, preview image
    Minder 10€
    hello family, how are you? My name is Thais, I’m 22 years old, I’m Brazilian, I’m responsible and lovely. I love playing with the kids. I am very fun, I love to walk and do sports. I’m not a smoker and I love pets.I have experience and reference.I have all the necessary documents, PPS, bank account and VISA stamp 2, I can work part time or full time, I’m looking forward to hearing from you! ...
    Childminder/nanny available
    Hi my name is Melissa living in Dublin City i have a lot of experience with babies twins and new born till 6 years old professional service with good references. i’m good cook. and i love children. Looking for a full time nanny position I’m available to start any date from now. i am Brasilian, 33 years old (no driving license). A live with my family im very friendly and responsible if you wish t ...
    Nanny childminder
    Experienced aupair and childminder. I have been a minder for three different families in Ireland.Italian, 29 years oldLooking for a part-time job as a nanny/childminderAreas: Drumcondra, Whitehall, Dublin city centre, or within commutable distance from Drumcondra.I am available:-in the mornings, hours 7-13 drop off to school/mind at home-babysitting after 6.30 p.m.-weekends.I have been living in I ...
    Looking for an apprenticeship or labour
    I am 20 years old, living in Lucan. I have a CV demand. I worked for a year in musgraves voice picking on the Fonthill road when I finished school and then I left to start an electrical apprenticeship I done that for 1 year after.i got my call for phase 2 but as family issues occurring I could not see out my apprenticeship unfortunately. I am currently not working but I’ve been on and off si ...
    Others jobs in Dublin, preview image
    Others jobs
    Hello! My name is Carolina, I’m 25 years old and I’m from Brazil. I’m currently in Dublin studying English and I’m open to any opportunity that I can be useful at, I have a lot of experience with kids and teenagers because I’ve been a camp counselor for 5 years. I’m available in the afternoon and In the everything, I live in Dublin9 but I can go to other places!
    More ads