This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
EXPERIENCED CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE
Hi I'm a 31 year old mommy living in the shankill area and availabe to mind in my home I have two boys 2yr old goes to playschool 9am-1.30pm and my 10 month old is at home full time. Before having my own family I worked in the crescent creche in monkstowm for 3 years I also done 6 months manager position there to cover maternity leave I then went into private childminding for a family from t ...
Afternoon/Night childminder in Dublin, preview image
Afternoon/Night childminder
Hi! I'm Sveva, a 20 years old Italian girl. I'm currently working as aupair in an Irish family in Ongar (near Blanchardstown). I'm minding two boys of 4 and 6. I'm looking for a part-time minding job in the area. From 6/7pm to 12pm/1am would be perfect. Even in the weekend. I have references from my current family. Let me know if you're interested :) Kind regards, Sveva.
Looking for work.
I am a 21 year old female looking for a part-time job, or full-time for the right position. I currently work in a bookmakers where my duties are managing and the opening/closing of the shop. I usually work three/four 12 hour shifts a week (9:30-21:30). I would love a job where i could work around these hours. I am reliable and trustworthy. I also have experience in fast food and waitressing. I don ...
QUALIFIED AND EXPERIENCED NANNY/MONTESSORI TEACHER WITH GARDA VETTING + FIRST AID AVAILABLE
Dear Families,I am a Hungarian citizen, age 35 and I have been living in Ireland for 2 years. I was a minder back in 2005 in London for a couple of years and helped out a couple of family as a minder/mothers help (from new born to age 12) however I prefer to call myself a professional since I qualifed as a teacher. I am a qualified Montessori teacher (level 6) and I also did my level 6 in child d ...
German part-time Babysitter
Hello families and kids, I'm Marie, 24 y/o and from Germany. Currently I'm working as intern in Dublin at the German-Irish Chamber of Industry and Commerce. Since I have off at 5pm and my weekends are free, I'd like to take the chance to help you out with your kids. I used to be an Au Pair in New Zealand for 9 months and back in Germany a looked after a 9 y/o girl and two boys in the age of 3 and ...
Child Minder
Hi, I'm a Mexican national in her mid 20's available for childminding from 8 am-12 noon Monday-Thursday and all day Friday. I'm a qualified accountant with six years experience in Mexico City and am currently studying English. I previously looked after a ten year old boy in the afternoons in Dublin 6, and I am comfortable with children of all ages. I'm extremely hard-working, punctual, kind a ...
Experience Mum / Childminder available
Hi everyone,I am an experience minder and Mum of a 5 years old Daughter.I live in Dublin 1 (3 mins from the Spire), and I am looking for a part - time job (preferably close to city center but don't mind travelling 30 - 40 mins).I can mind your little angels at my place (any days & anytime) or at yours (between 9:30am - 1:30pm or after 2:30pm Monday - Thursdays). And for Sundays - Anytime.For the p ...
More ads

Available babysitter evenings/weekends

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 02/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Looking for childcare job in dublin. Previous aupair with 1 year experience minding 2 small boys aged 2 and 4. Have irish references. Easy going Responsible person. Non smoker. Good level of english. At the moment I mind two small boys full time
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
1 Published
0 Active