Available Banksman Avaliable from 24th May 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed02/05/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi I am a 38year Old Irishman..I will be available to start work from the 24th May Banksman work. I'm in the construction industry 20 +years . I can work on RCT also. Looking for site around Dublin City / D15 D7 D11 D9 . Please text me or Email me and I will come back to you as in Work and don't be on phone.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since maj 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Casual Tilers Required In Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Casual Tilers Required In Dublin
    Hi there, We are looking for a Casual Tilers to start work immediately in Dublin.Must have own tools and transport.Loads of work in Dublin.BenefitsGet notified about new jobs - Connect with customers in your local areaRegular work You set the price - You decide how much to earnFlexible - Work on your own scheduleBuild your reputation - The higher your rating. The more work you will secureStart wor ...
    Childminder 4 years experiencie  part time or full time available in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder 4 years experiencie part time or full time available
    Hello guys. I have worked as a childminder for the past 4 years. I have experience with children of all ages. Now I am looking for a family to start working with from May. I am really energetic, caring and really creative. I have the references from all the Irish families I have worked with. I am looking for either part time or full time.
    Babysitting/childminder available
    Hi, I’m Diana, I’m 29 years old and I work as a childminder for an Irish family(with 4 boys) since May 2017, in Lucan . I currently live in a rented room in Clonsilla, Blanchardstown I am off on Friday and I am looking to find something to work.. Like a childminder/babysitting for extra money Kind regards,           Diana
    Childminder Available_Dublin from June
    Due to a change in my working circumstance, we will no longer require our minder from June. Eimear has been with us for almost 2 years and has cared for our five children doing pre-school and school pick-ups, homework, arts & crafts and preparing lunch and dinners. She has always been very attentive, engaging and caring with the children and developed a very close relationship with them. ...
    Looking for casual temporary work in D12 and surrounding area
    Hello,I am a young female (23) looking for job like cleaning private households ( mopping, hoovering, dusting, ironing and general cleaning) taking care of pets, walking dogs, minding kids ( kids 6 and older) for limited amount of time. Anything I can help with, just trying to make the ends meet during corona.Available till 5th June only. I am looking for a a couple of hours of work every week ( a ...
    Looking for cash in hand Security work
    Brian Doody here 12 years Commercial Security experience looking for cash in hand Security work psa License Safe Pass Security refs and health fire and Safety Certificates CPR First aid certificate etc Security Business Administration degree will work days nights weekends very flexible lives in the coast baldoyle dublin looking for cash in hand Security work in dublin ring 0852805471
    Plumber Heating installer looking for work
    Time served Plumber 20 years Expieance
    More ads