Available cleaner 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Im a polish women and iv got 12 years experience of cleaning houses with great references and im looking for more jobs.Im located in balbriggan for more information give me a text
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2013
16Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Grinds/ Homework help
    I am a fully qualified teacher and have a Masters in Education. Available for grinds and homework support in all areas across the curriculum. I have previously given grinds in both Maths and Irish for children transitioning into secondary school. Have experience teaching at all class levels. I am currently teaching senior infants in Dublin. I am based in Lucan but willing to travel.
    Carpenter available
    RCT carpenter available for all aspects of carpentry work Day works and pricework all considered Own tools and transport Based near Dundalk Willing to travel as far as Dublin Declan +447827570703
    Cash in hand jobs
    Hello. I'm looking any cash in hand job every day after 7pm . If you know something please send me messages or call. Thanks. 0834164656
    Experienced groundworker
    I'm an experienced groundworker, experienced in most aspects of groundworks,services,kerbing , concreting, landscaping.all digging work undertaken, especially hand digging
    Looking for a job cash in hand preferred
    Looking for job anything considered iv had previously work on small construction jobs doing general labouring painting car washing and small other jobs if there is anything out there just contact me know thanks
    Babysitter available
    Babysitter available. I have 2 years experience as a childminder. I am a qualified first aid responder. I am available evenings and weekends and I am based in the Dublin 2 and 6 areas.
    CLONDALKIN & SURROUNDING AREA CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE
    Local Mother to two grown lads available to child mind. Plenty of experience. I live in Clondalkin. Non smoker References Driver Garda Vetted
    More ads