This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitter Available in Dublin 6 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hi, I'm a 23 year old who loves children! I'm creative and enthusiastic with a warm personality. I have a positive outlook on life and I'm based in Dublin. Children tend to get on well with me as I'm very energetic and close to their age. I love spending time outdoors, cooking and baking nutritious food! I work a part time job which is flexible (Mainly remotely). I have experience minding my nieces and nephew since the age of 5. I'm also available for Petsitting/Housesitting, running errands, cooking or any other odd job if needed. I speak fluent Swedish and English. My best qualities is that I am nurturing and attentive. If you are interested, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.


Best Regards,


Yvonne

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
6Published
4Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    VERY WELL EXPERIENCED CARER AVAILABLE
    I am looking for a job as a carer for your loved ones in the best comfort of their homes, available for Live- in or Live-out positions. Having worked as a carer for the past 10 years particularly in a home care environment, I have got hands on experience in providing personal centred care to the best of my ability and know very well the little and special needs of our elderly that make a diffe ...
    Looking for job (Babysitting )
    Hello I’m Looking for job as babysitter/Childminder I’ve got 2yrs experiences and I’ve got reference I’m very honest and reliable and trustworthy,im a Caring and Loving Heart I love kids as I was Babysitting before and babysit my younger sisters most of the times . Finished School . consider a full-time or Part-Time babysitting work with the Family, Im Able to Read Books,Go Parks,Play, also More ...
    Part-Time Babysitter
    I am an experienced babysitter looking for part-time work. I am caring and kind, and love spending time with children. My hours are flexible as I have recently finished my degree. I would be happy to cook and help out with homework also. I would love to hear from you!
    Child minder in Dublin, preview image
    Child minder
    Hello families! My name is Gisele, I'm looking for Aupair positions live out. I am from Brazil and I came to Dublin to learn English with native speakers. I always looked after childer. I‘m available for work part time. I don’t smoke. I'm very funny, creative, friendly, responsible and I love children. If you are looking for a Aupair, please talk to me! Tks so much.
    Nanny for your children in Dublin, preview image
    Nanny for your children
    Hi, my name is jheniffer and I am 22 years old, I live in Ireland for 7 months and I am looking for work with children ... I LOVE children, I love cooking and making sweets, I like to play, I have patience and lots of love to give . I have experience :)
    FILIPINA CARER AVAILABLE
    Greetings, My name is Leanne, I am 30 years old, Nursing Graduate. I currently live in Dublin. I am available to look after your love ones in the comfort of their own home. I am very reliable and hard working person. I have experience in working with the elderly who has dimentia, stroke and people with special needs. I know how to cook and I have good communication skills. Can provide excellent r ...
    Kind hearted childminder.
    Mature 45 year old Irish lady currently working part time for a family in Dublin but looking to increase my schedule- I would consider full time for the right family-excellent housekeeping skills and child minding experience, full Irish drivers license- have no problem taking children to activities- swimming , parks etc and also available to help with homework. I am a gentle kind person who belie ...
    More ads