This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitter available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hello: I can help you with your children from monday to friday in the evenings or weekends. I'm 35 years old, english student, I speak spanish and english intermediate, non smoker, friendly, punctual, honest, responsible, patient and hard working person. I have worked with children in a day care and school teaching spanish to kindergarten.

Please text me.

Thanks for read my ad.

Have a nice day!

Roxana (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2017
3 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Spanish grind for children in Dublin, preview image
Spanish grind for children
Spanish grinds for children in north dublin. Basic to intermediate spanish classes for primary and secondary school children. I am not a native speaker however I have soent time in native countries and havent spent 6 years learning spanish resulting in my fluency. 15€ per hour can teach classes or 2 or more for 25. hasta luego
Part-Time Job
Dear Sir / Madam I am writing to apply for a job. I have at least 8 months experience as a kitchen porter, bartender and waiter. I am accustomed to serving customers, washing glasses and carrying out any other duties necessary in the bar. I also have experience setting up meetings and parties, cleaning and tidying everything, related to bartender and waiter services. I am very polite, friendly, ...
I want to job Kitchen Porter, Waiter and Bar Staff
I am a person with a positive attitude to adverse circumstances with the initiative to solve problems, tidy, polite and hard working with an eye for detail having an ability to create a pleasant, safe, welcoming and clean environment. Always ready for the acquisition and implementation of new knowledge. EXPERIENCE • 10/2016 – 03/2017 – La Milonguera Restaurant Job Title: Waiter and Floor staff ...
Chef assistant in Dublin, preview image
Chef assistant
Hello, my name is Marco, 34 years old, italian. I'm looking for a chef assitant position. I had experience in restaurant, supermarket, cafeteria and in a company. I speak english, spanish and a bit of german. I have HACCP certification. I'm reliable, serious, easygoing and hard-working guy. I don't smoke or have any drug addiction. I live in Italy but I'm ready to pack my bags and move to Ireland. ...
Childminder / au pair available
Hi there My name is Iosu, I'm an experienced Spanish male childminder (Bachelor's Degree in Primary Education) with full clean police check. I'm FETAC Level 8 trained in childcare, non smoker and with driving license.I have work experience with kids, as teacher, after school activities coach, childminder and monitor of summer camps. I'm responsible and cheerful person who loves to do sport, laugh ...
Spanish teacher
Hi!, my name is Airín. I am from Madrid, Spain where I was living until last year. I left my hometown to settle in Dublin, where I am currently living and doing the thing that I like the most-teaching. I have been teaching Spanish for 5 years now in a wide variety of environments; from private lessons (all age ranges), to classrooms in primary schools, summer camps and tutoring language exchange. ...
Cleaner available
I'm a Spanish girl, 32 years old, and I'm working with an irish family, but they just need me for one day per week, so I have a lot of free time and experience as cleaner as well.I have references if you need it.Preferably North and Center of Dublin.
More ads