This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitter available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi my names jade. I'm 19 I live in Lucan. I have minded my aunties kids as she goes to work Monday to Friday for the last 2 years . My job included changing nappys making breakfast walking kids to school and collect cleaning house making food and doing activitys. I do not drive I am very reliable and responsible and very good with time keeping I'm young and full of energy so give me call or txt anytime thank you.
jordan (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2016
19 Published
3 Active
0851729920Show phone number 0851729920
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Professional childcare worker looking for a nanny job
Hello, my name is Kristin, I am 29 years old and from Germany. I am a professional childcare worker and work currently with kids from the age 1-3 years. Since 2009 I could make my experiences in the social work. Most of the time I worked with kids from the age 1-6 but I could also make my experiences with older kids in a social disadvantage sector. Because of my travels to Ireland I fell ...
Childminder - Part-time
My name is Eduarda and I am an experienced young Child minder with about one year experience. I have been working with kids in Dublin since I arrived in March and unfortunately now it’s time to look for a new opportunity, I hope I can hear from you soon and be part of your family, always bringing my best to every day in work and making sure the kids are happy. I am a young brazilian and at morni ...
Babysitting available/ evening/ weekend
Hello there how are you? I'm an experienced childminder and I've been working with kids of different ages. I'm a caring, loving, prudent, fun, reliable and Respectful person. I love my job and I will always give my best. To make my children and their families happy. I do not smoke . * Cv and Irish references available
Babysitting - Casual, Summer and Permanent
I’m a 29 years old Brazilian woman very responsible looking for either ocasional babysitting or part time/full time job as Childminder. I love spending time with children, play games in and outdoors, educational activities such as reading, crafting etc. I love cooking and will be happy to make to your kids healthy food. I can do light housework as well. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)
childminder/ babysitter from clondalkin available
Hi my name is Marie looking for a FULL TIME job and If you require an honest trustworthy and devoted person to mind your children, I could be a good option for you. I live in Woodford Wk drive,dublin 22, available Monday to Thursday /Friday anytime of the day,can be in my house or your house.. I can work in the evening if needed. Im a graduate of bachelor degree of science in nursing.If your i ...
9.5 years Childcare experience
Hi everyone,I am an experience childminder and Mum of a 5 years old little girl.I live in Dublin 7 and currently minding twins for afterschool and occasional babysitting for 1.5 years old baby girl. I can mind your little angels at my place or at yours between 9am - 1pm or after 6.30pm Monday - Sunday.For the past 9.5 years, I have been minding babies from 5 weeks to 10 years old kids. I can make ...
I look for a long time job!
Hello,i am Georgiana. I have 21 years old i am married! I look for a stabil job . I have 1 year experience i worked with 4 kids(10,8,6,3). I don't smoke or drink.I don't have kids but i like them so much. I don't have a preference ,i want to work with kids if is small or big. I love pets too. I don't have driving license. Also i can clean your house. I will be glad if you want to pike me ...
More ads