This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitter in D15 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeContract

Hi, I'm a college student with lots of babysitting experience looking for work over the summer. I am very flexible with hours. Can speak French and Italian. Have experience from young toddlers up to teenagers. Would love to hear from you.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Multi-Channel Marketing Specialist
    Hello, I am an early-career American marketing professional looking to move to Ireland permanently. I am currently seeking a job at an Irish company in my field and qualify for the Critical Skills Work Permit. I have extensive experience in marketing strategy development especially for small to medium sized businesses.Top skills:CRM: 4+ years managing CRM implementations for employers. Experie ...
    Personal Assistant | PART TIME in Dublin, preview image
    Personal Assistant | PART TIME
    Are you a busy Entrepreneur or Creative? Do you need help with little things that eat up your time? You've come to the right place. I have diverse skill sets that may be beneficial to you. I have experience as an entrepreneur, running my own business and with other business partners. My experience consists of managing a brand, administration, marketing and food as well as maintaining a good wo ...
    Reliable and stress resistent men looks for full time jobs
    Hello, my Name is Sascha, 39.German native. I'm looking for new job opportunity in Customer Service, supermarket, Restaurant, Hotel, Guesthouses, Hostels, Cleaning, Farm worker, dog walker, cat sitter, etc. Pp. I have experience in various Call Centers(In and Outbound), Promotion and degustation experience, newspaper and leaflet distribution experience, Experience with Guest registration on in ...
    Babysitter and childcare-English, Mandarin, CHinese
    Hi, I'm Judy from Taiwan. I have 5 years experience of taking care of kids and teaching them when I was in Taiwan. I'm in Dublin now. I really love kids. If you're interested in my experience, please feel free to contact with me. I'm a responsible person. Hope to talk with you soon. Thanks a lot. The fee is negotiable.
    Deli assistant
    Hi there , I am seeking a part time job that possibly pays cash in hand ..I have takeaway experience , deli experience and cash handing experience , I am located in tallaght Dublin 24 however I do not mind traveling to the city centre ..thank you
    Primary School Summer Tutoring/Grinds Available
    I am a 30 year old, female primary school teacher with 8 years of experience teaching in both mainstream and Special Education settings. I have a Masters degree in Education and currently work in the SEN department of my school. I am available for summer tutoring/grinds to help your child with any areas he/she may be struggling with before they enter into the next year of school. Due to my exp ...
    Babysitter/minder available Monday-Thursday for June
    Hi, I am a 21 year old recent graduate of university. I have 4 years experience working with children (teaching swimming, gymnastics and being a camp leader) as well as further experience babysitting children of all ages. I also have a lot of experience working with children with special needs. I am available to mind your children Monday to Thursday, before school, during school time, afternoons a ...
    More ads