Babysitter Nanny 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/02/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Very experienced, friendly and enthusiastic nanny in search of part-time employment with a nuce family. Feel free to contact me:)
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since maj 2019
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny/Childminder in D4 Available
    Hello Parents, My name is Cathy, I am residing in Donnybrook. I am looking for a full time childminding job as a Nanny/Baby sitter/Childminder for 40 hrs during Mon-Friday. I have 10 yrs working experience as a minder of babies until 7yrs old. I am reliable, hardworking, fun, artistic and patient. I have great reference. If you're interested please message or you can reach me through my mobil ...
    Experienced childminder/nanny available Monday-Friday in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced childminder/nanny available Monday-Friday
    I'm Lisa, I'm 26 and from Tallaght. I'm currently looking for a suitable family in need of a childminder/nanny in their own home or my home if preferred. I have 3 and a half years crèche experience working with children aged 6 months up to 5 years of age. I have Childminding and nanny experience also. I'm available Monday to Friday. I can do housework and meal preparation or anythi ...
    Babysitter/ Nanny/ Childminder in Dublin, preview image
    Babysitter/ Nanny/ Childminder
    Hi everyone! I’m Tara. I’m 19 years old and a student at TU Dublin. I'm based in D8.I started babysitting when I was about 14. I started by watching my sisters, cousins and eventually moved onto my parents’ friends’ children. The children I’ve taken care of have been between the ages of 3-10. I love spending time with children - they make me forget about all the horrible things going on in the ...
    Multitasking lady
    Hi I am looking for position living out as nanny , housekeeper or minder. I have experienced minder kids , cleaner , housekeeper too. I am able to cook nutritional meals . I am in the area between Stoneybatter and Drumcondra. Full time or Part time . No Driver .
    Looking for a nanny job
    Hello I'm currently looking for a full or part-time nanny position in dublin City centre, dublin 2, 3, 7, 8, 4, 5, 6 and surrounding areas. I'm available to start from April onwards. I have 3 years of childcare experience with children from 9 months old. Send me a message to discuss further.
    Looking for a childminder position
    Hi  I am 32 years old, living in Rathmines, I am looking for a part time job. Live out ( morning or afternoon) I have experience with kids from 3 months until 15 years old! I have experience as an au pair and Nanny. In my first family as an au pair, I worked in a family with 4 girls( 6,8,10,12 years old) and one dog. English family, I lived in London. Second family au pair , 3 kids one gi ...
    Secondary Teacher available for July Provision
    Hi,I am a Learning Support and Special Needs teacher currently working in a secondary school. I have qualifications in supporting students suffering from autism, student with dyslexia ora any other learning difficulties.I am available for July Provision in the Dublin area.Please feel free to contact me if you need a tutor for you child.Kind Regards
    More ads