This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitting Services / Au pair

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
I'm Brazilian. I'm 23 years old. In Brazil, I worked as an Au Pair. During the time as an au pair, I was responsible for school tasks, safety, food, personal hygiene, part of education, daily activities, agenda organization and activities. I'm looking for a job opportunity as a au pair. I live in Dublin and I am avaible weekdays after 13:00 (afternoon and night) and weekends full time. My hourly rate is €10,00. My contact number is +55033991210499 (whats app) and 083 3811178.
Letícia Mattos (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
8 Published
5 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced Childminder Available For the Summer
Experienced Childminder Available Full-time / Part-time for Summer Months · Extensive experience Childminding and Au Pairing · Experience Teaching Children Languages, Yoga and sports · Full Drivers License · First Aid Qualified· References availableI am a 26 year old Nursing Student currently looking for a nice family to mind over the summer, ...
Cleanner/ Au Pair
Hello everyone, I have experienc in Au Pair And cleanner I Am working of Au Pair like the família 5 Day And I looking for cleanner from weekend if you need help in your house This time let me know. I can Help Cleaner you house. I Charge for hours. Thanks a lot
Au Pair Live in
Hello families,I'm looking for a job as au pair in south Dublin. I'm available immediately.I am 27 years old, intermediate English, 2 years experience with children, driver's license. I have done college in Design and a master's degree in Psychology.I've been in Dublin for 2 months, I study English at morning, I am free full time in July and August and I have Irish references.I am very friendly, k ...
Summer childminder/au pair
Hi!!! I'm Diana, Romanian, 26 years old. I'm currently minding four kids,Monday to Friday ,age 12,10,7 and 3 year old in Lucan.. I'm based in Clonsilla,Dublin 15. During summer time between the months of July and August I will be off from my other job so I am seeking for a full-time job for these two months. My boss needs me in the last week of August, but it's ok for her if I can not com ...
Casual Babysitter, based in Dublin 3
Hi, my name is Rose and I am a 23 year old college student who is looking for part time work as a babysitter. I have lots of experience with children of all ages, from working in summer camps in the area to au pairing in Spain for two very different families. I am experienced in all child minding duties and can maintain any routine set by parents such as bed times etc. I thoroughly enjoy minding c ...
I offer au pair service or nanny
Hello!I have a lot of experience in babysitting. I worked as a teacher in Brazil and looked after children before coming to Ireland.I am looking for a live-out or babysitting in Dublin. I am available to work in the afternoon, evening and full time at the end of the week and start immediately.WPP: +5533991264064SMS: +353 83 4233535
Live-in au pair, nanny, child-minder
Live-in au pair, nanny, child-minder in Dublin or Cork areas with 8+ years experience.Immediately available.
More ads