This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitting Services / Au pair

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 12/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
I'm looking for a job as au pair! I study from 9 am to 12:15 pm, so I have the afternoon, night and weekend available. My level of English is intermediate. I love taking care of children, I love animals and I don't smoke! In Brazil, I had experience with children. My contact number is +55033991210499 (whats app) and 083 3811178.
Letícia Mattos (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
15 Published
12 Active
833811178Show phone number 833811178
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
looking for an au pair job
Hi, my name is YinHisn, I'm 25 years old, I'm from Taiwan, I live in dublin 6. I am looking for work as an au pair. When I was in Taiwan I was a receptionist. I met a lot of people from different countries and I like talking to them. Especially Iove getting along with their kids though I didn't have experience. I still have class in the morning now until mid of October, but I available after class ...
Au Pair Live in
Hello families,I'm looking for a job as au pair in south Dublin. I'm available immediately.I am 27 years old, intermediate English, 2 years experience with children, driver's license. I have done college in Design and a master's degree in Psychology.I've been in Dublin for 2 months, I study English at morning, I am free full time in July and August and I have Irish references.I am very friendly, k ...
I am experience with aupair
I am Ingrid has 25 yearsI looking for love family aupair live.I live in Dublin I study in the morningI worked in Brazil as an au pair outside and children's school and also worked as a volute for 3 years with poor children. So five years of experience with the child. I love the child in Brazil I was always helping my family with their babies. My English and pre-intermediate I am a good person, her ...
Au pair - available
I'm a quiet Brazilian girl, 27 years old, I’m living in Ireland for 2 months and studying at Oscars International. I came to learn a new language, meet new cultures and new people. I'm a very family person. My English is still basic, I'm at the pre-intermediate level and I'm looking for a family that can help me with English and that I can help them too. I hope to be part of your family, because I ...
childminder au pair
Brazilian student looking for an opportunity to work as a childminder. I love kids and I'm pedagogue. I have 8 years of experience with children, as a teacher and nanny. I recently met in Ireland and would very much like an opportunity to work with what I love. I study in the afternoon, from 1:45pm until 5pm, so I am available in the morning and full-time on the weekends. Thanks
Baby sitting
my name is Grace Flanagan living in sandymount I'm 20 years of age I love singing dancing and reading and love to cook and make up my own meals I would love to babysit as I love children and babies I'm very passionate. working with them makes me happy and always makes me smile. I babysat a 14 month old and I also I worked with a 13 year old who was autistic and helped out and minded him while I ...
English Market, Sandwich Stall, food prep
PROFILE I am a very passionate, active and driven individual. I am a strong team player, also, I am a very organised person and a great communicator who is always learning and increasing my knowledge and experience. I am now eager to find a job that gives me the ability to improve my experience.PS: mi email is veronica.cs.95@gmail.com instead of the email which you can find it here.EXPERIENCE ...
More ads