This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Care support worker/personal assistant

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 12/09/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

I am 30 years old and I possess over five years of experience in busy retail and clinical environments working as a Pharmacist in India. I still live in India and looking for carer/personal assistant/pharmacy technician job in Ireland. I can speak fluent English.I have always had a kind and caring nature and enjoy making a difference to people’s lives and like to make people feel better when they are at a vulnerable period in their lives.I have current first aid certificate.

I am available for a skype or phone interview.

E-mail: imtiazjobs212@gmail.com

Best regards, Imtiaz

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2018
1 Published
1 Active
918074218561Show phone number 918074218561
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Care Assistant/ Support Worker
I am looking for a Private live in/out Care work. I have experience of more that seven years working as a Care Assistant especially caring for Elderly People. I am a very patient person, reliable,, trustworthy
Experienced loving and caring nanny/ aupair live-in /out available immediately
Hi, my name is Daniela, I'm 31 years old from italy, but living in Ireland since already 3 years, which I spent mainly minding kids of all ages, from babies to teenagers, starting as an au-pair and later on as a nanny. It's something that comes easy to me cause I like to create strong bonds with each of them, meeting their needs which differ along with their unique personalities. I think kids a ...
NURSE REQUIRING HOME CARE DUTIES
I am living and working in Dublin north side. I am from northern Ireland and i have almost 15 years of good clinical practice within acute and non acute care settings. Due to a slight injury I am seeking work within homecare. We all know that hiring agencies to help out a loved one at home is a huge expense. I can alleviate that expense by cutting out the agency. Does your love one require a woun ...
Elderly home care or Childminder
Hello. I am Sophia from South Korea. I am 23. I am looking for my job which can in weekdays. I am interested in Elderly care and Childminder. I was a nurse in korea. Also I have experience about 1 year as a childminder. I have first aid and CPR certification. I am very friendly, punctual and responsible person. My signature strength is my smile. I am studying English in dublin now, so my englis ...
Services Babysitter in Dun Laoghire
I am living in Dun Laoghire during 1 year and 5 month. I have experience with children because sometimes I care for 3 children in Mounkstow and 1 baby in Cualanor. If you want enjoy your life with your husband or with yours friends contact me. I am here for care your baby or kids. My price is 10€ per hour. I am good person, responsible and honest. Just contact me if you want my j ...
Childminder / Babysitter available Dublin 7
Hi everyone, I am an experience childminder and Mum of 6 years old. I live in Cabra Dublin 7 and currently minding 2.5 yrs old at my place Mondays and Tuesdays (8 - 4pm) and occasional babysitting for 1.5 little girl /6 years old twins/ 9 years old boy on friday /Saturday evening. Can do drop off to (depending on your location) / collection from St Peters NS. I can mind your little ones ...
Care Assistant
I am a Filipina who's looking for a caring job for elderly people. I have 14 years of experience. Full time Monday-Friday. I am a very reliable, honest person. More details as per request. Give me a call if you're interested. Thank you.
More ads