This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder / Nany / Aupair
Hello.My name is Camila, I'm 27 years old. I am from Brazil, but currently I am living and studying English in Dublin. I'm avaiable in the morning and in the evening and weekends all the time. I study from 1:30 p.m. until 4:45 p.m. I have 1 year of experience as a caregiver and cleaner. I used to work as a volunteer in an orphanage in Brazil, taking care of children between 0 and 5 years of age. ...
Experience with Children
I’m looking a job as Au Pair Live in or Live Out part time, I am Brazilian, 24 years old, and living in Dublin 8 and and study in the morning, I'm available after 12:30. My English level is Pre - Intermediate I don't smoke, I have a driver's license of Brazil with validity of 1 years, I do my best for a healthy life style, I like pets, I like cooking and I don't mind doing house work (but the k ...
Nurse available for private home care
I'm a Qualified nurse that has worked in a number of care of the Eldery settings since graduating four years ago. I am passionate about caring and extreamly enjoy working with elderly individuals . I currently work in a Alzheimer's unit so have ample amount of experience in this area in addiction to other age related medical conditions. I'm from Kilkenny originally but currently living and working ...
Childminder available
Hi Mammys & Daddys :) My name is Ciara I am 23 years of age and I live in Ballymun Dublin 9. I am doing an offer at the moment of 5 days a week any 6 hours a day between 8.30am and 6pm for €200 a week if your interested. The reason for my offer is because I am only available from now until the end of July. I have 3 years experience working in a creche with children aged between 0-12 years i real ...
Care Assistant
Dear Family, I am looking for a job as a Care Assistant in Celbridge,Maynooth ,Dublin area during weekend only. I am from Brazil and I have more than 3 years of experience as a Care Assistant and Nursing Technician (Homecare and Nursing Home) I have been living in Ireland for nearly 4 years. Please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards,
Childminder Available
Hello Mums and Dads!I am a 20 year old girl available for part-time or full-time childminding during my summer break. I am a native English speaker, and am currently studying English Literature at TCD.I babysat for a family over my last year of secondary school in Hong Kong, and I am caring, reliable, and a good cook! I have not yet been Garda-vetted, but of course I would be willing. I live in D2 ...
Au pair live in Available in D4,D6,D8,D12
Hi, familyMy name is Maria Eduarda and I am 18 years old. I am originally from Brazil. I am responsible, caring, organizing, trustworthy, creative and love art grafts I love to be around children.I can learn so much about them and with them day by day, I would consider myself as a good teacher and calm person. I would like to meet a family who will accept me as a new member of the family.I would ...
More ads

caregiver seniors

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi, my name is Alina , I am 52 years old, I am looking for caregiver senior live-out job opportunity. And I have been doing this service for approximately 10 years. . I get great satisfaction from receiving just a smile from them. I will care for your loved one in your home, I am a honest person. caring and friendly.also I have experience in massages therapy .
I live in Dublin 7
I don't have a drive license . I will be available to start on May 5.
Thank you
Who is interested please contact me on my email address alice_alice6465@yahoo.com

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
2 Published
0 Active