This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Carer/ assistant Carer/ elderly companionship
Hi Im looking for job part time or full time job as a Carer. With experienced. With excellent references. Looking forward to talk to you. Please dont hesitate to contact me. Thank you so much!
private and personal home carer
i do private Home caring for Elderly and babies at your home , Available all hourswilling to do sleep in or full week at your resident on a full time basemy name is Demian from cape town south african citizenkindly contact me 0899803478
29yrs old, Filipina CARER AVAILABLE ASAP
Greetings, Hope all is well. My name is Leanne Marie, 29 years old. I graduated as a Nurse. I have been volunteering for people with special needs for 3 years here in Ireland. I have experience in looking after the elderly and Baby sitting. I am looking for a full time caring job. I can provide references and my CV as per request. Also I am available to start as soon as possible needed. Should t ...
Carer Available
Mature Irish lady available as overnight carer for elderly person or person with a disability. Kind and caring with five years experience caring for elderly lady with dementia. Rates negotiable depending on level of need.
Carer available a carer looking for work.i care for the elderly or the disabled.i am looking for short or long shifts.i have ten years experience and excellent genuine garda number is 0863458199
Elderly Carer
Hi!I am experienced Carer,Trusworthy,reliable,honest and very patient.I can cook,bake and light housework.Good reference to follow.Hope to hear from you.I can send my cv.All the best!Please dont hesitate to contact me.Thanks 0862450733
Filipino couple available as private carers
We are a Filipino couple looking for a part time job as private carers. We have good references and very hardworking. Mr is a cook and is full license driver, Mrs is good at household chores. Available as couple or individual
More ads
  • Date Listed 25/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
I am looking for a part time job as a carer during the day, minimum of 3 hours/ maximum of 7 hours a day (even monday til saturday). Almost 4 years experience in giving care assistance to elderly people in their own home. Job includes helping elderly person in terms of daily activities like walking (if able), food shopping, light housework, medication, hygiene, getting up / going to bed, meal preparation. If you’re interested, kindly send me an email. Excellent references available. Best regards.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2016
158 Published
0 Active