This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
**Attention:Teachers**Reliable, kind, Mother with experience available for Term time.
I am an Irish experienced Childminder with over 20 years experience in working in childcare. I am also a mother , so I’m very nurturing and patient. I am available for Term time Childminding in my home in Dublin 13. Part- time or Full-time hours. Flexible. Would suit Teacher or Term time workers. I have qualifications in Childcare and development, First aid, and Special needs. I will provide a ...
Available Childminder south Dublin
Hey I'm a 22 years old, Irish childminder. I have worked with families over the last 3+years. I have excellent references, garda vetted and a non smoker. Recently I had a baby girl (4 months) and I’m looking for part time or full time work. Open to all options! Can do full time with baby or part time without the baby only if suited the family. She can be collect at 4:30. Willing to working ...
Young Experienced Irish Labourer | Looking for Part-time work
Hello!23 Year old Irish student, looking for a labouring/landscaping/farming job. Looking for part-time work - may be full time if the hour's suit. The days I would be looking to work would be - Thursday / Friday / Saturday / Sunday all full-time hours if possible?I have experience in the following:DemolitionHard LandscapingSoft LandscapingTree surgeryPruningPlantingGreen waste removalI have my ow ...
Looking for a Part-time job as waitress, floor staff or sales assistant
I am looking for a part-time job as waitress, floor staff or sales assistant with immediatly start. I am very flexible in time. I have more than 9 years of experience as waitress (part-time) in restaurants and also on big venues like weddings or firm events.I am located in Dundrum area. I am looking for a job in south Dublin or City center.
I am looking for a Nanny job from August/September
Hello,I am a professional Nanny with years of experience based in Dublin 18.I studied nursing and have experience with babies and twins. I am a driver but don't have my own car.I would love to work full time or 4 days a week with full time hours but I would consider part time for the right family also.I can start the new position from the middle of August.Kind regardsMartina
Experienced friendly carer looking for a full-time job
Hi, my name is Sheena and i'm a Filipina. I'm kind, caring, friendly, and a responsible person looking for a full-time job to look after an elder people in their own home. I'm living in Artane, dublin 5 so i'm just looking for work around the area or close by. I have a nursing degree and currently completing my Fetac 5 or QQI level 5 as a health care assistant. Please email me if your interested. ...
Foreign Civil Engineer (10 years experience) searching for a job vacancy
I am a foreign Civil Engineer living in Dublin. I have over 10 years of experience in the field of construction. I am searching for a part time, half time or full time (on holidays) job vacancy. I have experience in project managament, tenders estimations, structural design, Liaise with sub-contractors and suppliers, etc.Contact: nicolasmorgadoc@gmail.com - mobile 0833050444
More ads

CASUAL/FULL-TIME/PART-TIME NANNY AVAILABLE

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 03/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hi!


I am looking for a Child minding position in the following areas: Templeogue, Rathmines, Walkinstown, Rathgar, Terenure and Crumlin. I'm willing to do City Centre as well. If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me.


Thank you

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
38 Published
0 Active