This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

cheap double room , would suit a student , 150 a month

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

cheap double room wifi cable tv , would suit a student , I just need someone to look after my apartment

as i travel a lot must be friendly and trustworthy , clean apartment with wifi cable tv , not to far from dublin city centre ,you will be sharing with me ,you will have your own double room , call 089 968 8761


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
4 Published
3 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
korean or japanese , basic lessons needed , i can pay per hour or give free you accommodation
I am looking for basis conversational lessons , i can pay or i can give you free accommodationi have a free single room with wifi free cable tv, its a two bed apartment , approx 20 mins to city center , 5 walking minutes to shopping , buses , ect , i am a young irish student male and i will be teaching english in the future i have job offers in korea and japan i am not really good with learning on ...
The cheapest way to learn SPANISH (PRIVATE LESSONS 15€/H) in Dublin, preview image
The cheapest way to learn SPANISH (PRIVATE LESSONS 15€/H)
Hi! My name is Bea and I am 27 years old. I am from Spain, but I currently live in Dublin. I studied Law and I have experience teaching Spanish through private lessons for children and adults in Ireland. I am very friendly, good communicator and organized person. I usually connect very well with my students. Depending on the student's age or student's goal. I always suit their preferences o ...
Math, Physics and Science tutoring
My name is Purushoth and I am MSc Mathematical Science student at UCD, Dublin. I have 5 years experience giving grinds and have good reviews from the past students. I am based in Hansfield Dublin but am willing to travel. All prices below include preparation of exam aimed notes that can be kept by the student, the grind itself as well as the fact that the student may contact me via Faceboo ...
Business Grinds for Junior / Leaving Cert
My name is Rachel, I'm 19 years old and I am in 2nd year studying Business in Trinity College Dublin.I am offering grinds for Junior and Leaving Cert Business. I am situated in Cabinteely, and can come to my student's houses, anywhere within South Dublin, and potentially some places in North Dublin also.I achieved an A2 in Leaving Cert Business in 2016, and have concise notes to give to all my stu ...
Looking for a part time job - Student
Hello,I am a 22-year-old psychology student living and studying in Dublin. I am looking for any kind of work that can go alongside my studies. Although I am from Dublin, I had previously spent two years living and working in Canada in various professional roles. I have a varied, impressive CV which I can provide. At this time, I am looking for any kind of work, however, it is required that I compl ...
Au Pair , nanny and portuguese teacher in Dublin 6w in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair , nanny and portuguese teacher in Dublin 6w
Hello family!! I am a brazilian lady who seeks a part-time job and with my student visa is possible to work until 20 hours per week. I am in Dublin to improve my english, my classes started in May 22 from 9 until 12:15pm. I can accept any good job to improve my English and help me with the bills. In Brazil I work as an accounting assistant in City hall in São Paulo, I requested a license to get ...
QUALIFIED AND EXPERIENCED NANNY/MONTESSORI TEACHER WITH GARDA VETTING + FIRST AID AVAILABLE
Dear Families,I am a Hungarian citizen, age 35 and I have been living in Ireland for 2 years. I was a minder back in 2005 in London for a couple of years and helped out a couple of family as a minder/mothers help (from new born to age 12) however I prefer to call myself a professional since I qualifed as a teacher. I am a qualified Montessori teacher (level 6) and I also did my level 6 in child d ...
More ads