Chef / cook 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/05/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hello my name is Aidan and I am actually looking for a part time job. I am available in the afternoon Monday to Sunday. I have 15 years of experienced as a chef and I looking to get some extra work done.i am very reliable , work in busy kitchen and very polite person.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since paź 2013
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Experienced chef is looking job
    Hi, I am experienced chef. . I am looking for a job as a chef for day time or evening time, part time, full time" no problem for me . I live in Dublin 9. I am hard-working, punctual, energetic, reliable, team player person. I am positive about life. I am cook & prep breakfast, lunch, dinner for the highest standard and ready for guest ...
    Looking for weekend or evening jobs
    Hi, looking for evening or weekend jobs, can work as a chef. Delivery driver, construction worker have teleporter ticket...
    Rigid Driver
    Rigid driver currently employed looking for a job change if there's anything please email me All cards up to date, 4 years experience, North Dublin
    Filipina Carer
    Hi Seeking full time carer job... Filipina w experience in elderly carer. Please contact me at this number below... as i dont check email that regularly. .thank u so much..
    Artic driver seeks Saturday work
    Looking for a run every second Saturday have cpc digi card safe pass experience curtains boxes tipping e+c since 1999 Phone Brian 0868857354
    Catering assistant
    Hello. My name is Dominika and I am 32 years old. I'm looking for a job as a catering assistant. Preferably in a nursing home or hospital. I have HACCP 1 and 2 course, food allergy course, manual handling and more. I am from the Czech Republic. I speak English at a basic level, but I am a fast learner. In the Czech Republic I worked in a nursing home. I am looking for a job from 15 July or Au ...
    Childminder/housekeeper one day
    Hi, my name is Diana,29 years old. I am based in Blanchardstown, Hartstown. Since May 2017 I'm working as a childminder/housekeeper Monday to Friday, full time 8-5,minding 4 boys aged 6,10,14 and 15.The youngest child was 2 years and 7 months when I started. From April 2021, I am off on Friday,working now with this family, just Monday to Thursday(8-5). I am available Friday all day,and i am ...
    More ads