This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Child care in my own house

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi guys, my name is Mirelly, I’m 28 years old and 3 years of experience with kids in Ireland. Holidays almost over and you are looking for someone to take care of your lovely kids? This is not a problem anymore! I can look after your kids in my own house in Clonskeagh area, it can be part time or full time, it is totally up to you! For more information email me. Thanks a mill :)
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
5 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder / Babysitter available Dublin 7
Hi everyone,I am an experience childminder and Mum of 5.5 years old.I live in Cabra Dublin 7 and currently minding 2.5 yrs old at my place Mondays and Tuesdays (8.30 - 4pm) and occasional babysitting for 1.5 years old baby girl on friday /Saturday evening.Can do drop off to (depending on your location) / collection from St Peters NS.I can mind your little ones at my place or at yours morning times ...
Childminder with 4 years of experience available on Friday’s long-term
Dear family, I'm a childminder living here for 14 years in Ireland and I have 4 years of experience caring for children of all ages, mainly toddlers to older children. I'm a NON-SMOKER with first AID cert. In my previous role I have worked for 3 different families previously. All positions was full time. I have also worked with several children up to 4 at the same time. My last position ...
Housekeeping service exchange for a free room
Hello, I'm a reliable, honest and working hard person, I have many years experience in housekeeping and personal care for elderly. I am looking for a part time housekeeping or private caring job to exchange a free room in Dublin south area. around 10-15 hours per week, I hope I could have this opportunity to work for you and I can attend an interview at short notice. In the mean time I would lik ...
Waitress or cleaner
My name is Chloe I am 25 years old, I have two young kids who are both starting school in September. I am looking for a job maybe some cleaning or a waitress. while they are in school from 9-1 looking for a job for them times as I am a single mother and look after them full time so can only work really them hours , if anyone has anything for me feel free to drop me a email please
Health Care Assistant (Carer) available full time
Hi, I am an experienced Health care Assistant, looking for casual, permanent, short term or long term work. I have 5 years experience in care for elderly. I am trained in palliative care, Food and hygiene, CPR, Fire and safety, first aid, protection and welfare of Vulnerable adults and children(with intellectual disabilities included) all certified. Availability: Monday- Sunday also available f ...
Childminder available
Hello, my name is Natali, I'm 29 years old, I'm an experienced childminder I've been working with kids of different ages. I have over 10 years childcare experience. I'm from Brazil, and I have a good English. I'm a caring, loving, prudent, fun, very reliable, Respectful and trustworthy person. I can send you my cv in case you need it. * Irish references available *I’m available for babysitting job ...
ChildMinder Available
Hi Families, I'm Brazilian, 32 years old, studying English at the city center, I've been here for 2 months and I'm looking forward to find a good family, can be live in or out. I really love children and I can quickly create a real bond with them whilst at the same time respecting their family’s privacy. I am available to work from Monday to Friday, morning or night. I´m qualified with experienc ...
More ads