This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Lady available to mind children,light house keeping.I am a mother and grandmother myself do very experienced.finglas,glasnevin,phibsboro,surrounding areas.please feel free to email me.thank you,joan.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
12 Published
2 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Baby sister
Hi, I'm Francisca, I have experience in childcare; I am responsible and I learn fast, my English is basic: I am available in the afternoon every day including weekends, I would appreciate it if you would contact me for an interview;
Child Minder Available
I am a 31 year old Primary School Teacher in Dublin for the Summer. I am available to mind your child/children in your home. I would do outdoor activities, walks, easy baking and art/craft with them.I have a car and a full licence if were to go on any trips. I would make sure your child is happy and well cared for! I am Garda Vetted. Available from 9th July and based in the Ranelagh area. Please ...
private and personal home carer
i do private Home caring for Elderly and babies at your home , Available all hourswilling to do sleep in or full week at your resident on a full time basemy name is Demian from cape town south african citizenkindly contact me 0899803478
Babysitting - nanny
I'm looking for Aupair position! I'm a patient, responsible, organized person and I love children. I have any experience caring my niece that is 8 month age. I'm available for part-time job and oh the weekends.
Apprentice plumber
I am looking for apprenticeship in plumbing Southside of Dublin. I have four months experience. No time wasters please.
Young energetic labourer!!!!
I'm a young hard working lady I have 1 years experience as labourer I'm keen to stay in construction would relish the opportunity
Looking for part time job
Part time job of kitchen porter,waitress,cashier,receptioni have experience for working in restaurant in 8 month.skill: hard working, friendly, responsibilitypossible time to do job: 08:00-13:00, 17:30-22:00i'll live in Ireland 8 month. if you contact me by email i will sent you my CV
More ads