This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Child minding/nannying in the South Dublin area

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 12/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

I am a fully qualified Primary teacher looking for work in the summer months. I have extensive experience working with children and Art and Science are my specialist subjects. I have a full clean driving license and I am available mon - fri. I have experience looking after younger children as well as I worked in my Aunty's creche when I was younger.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0830497043Show phone number 0830497043
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a Summer job
I'm a student looking for a part time summer to earn little extra cash. I am reliable and responsible and I have small experience working with kids. I also love working with them as I have 3 younger siblings myself. I will be willing to do other jobs, for example cleaning, assisting, decorating etc, not only jobs that involve working with children. Please contact me by email: aramide2003@hotmail.c ...
Childminder Available South Dublin
I am a female second year commerce student of University College Dublin and am available to childmind/babysit for the month of June. I am based in the Dundrum/Churchtown area and will be turning 21 this summer. I have a love for children and have 2.5 years experience working in a children's play centre. I also have younger siblings, one of which is 10 years old and also have previous babysitting e ...
Looking for a job as CHILDMINDER
My name is Jamille, I am brazilian, I'm 23 years old, and I'm in Ireland studying English. Looking for a job so I can support myself in the country during this time of course.I have experience with children, plus a lot of patience and love for them. My experience in caring for children began with the birth of my youngest sister who is now 7 years old. I stayed with her for my mother to work, fr ...
Childminder available Monday-Thursday long term
Full time childminder living here for 14 years in Ireland with three years of experience caring for children of all ages, mainly babies to older children. NON-SMOKER, EU passport and first AID cert. Very experienced in duties * Promoting the children's health. * Preparing well balanced meals. * Taking the children to pre-school, school or after school activities. * Looking after the children's lau ...
Part-time child minder available
Part-time child minder now available monday and wednesday mornings.. I have 6 years experience with children from new born upwards.. if u want someone caring genuine and honest and careful with children contact me through email. Areas I work are dublin 4 , 6 and blackrock south dublin.. references on request. thanks for reading look forward to hearing from you.
looking for an au pair job
Hi, my name is YinHisn, I'm 25 years old, I'm from Taiwan, I live in dublin 6. I am looking for work as an au pair. When I was in Taiwan I was a receptionist. I met a lot of people from different countries and I like talking to them. Especially Iove getting along with their kids though I didn't have experience. I still have class in the morning now until mid of October, but I available after class ...
I am experience with aupair
I am Ingrid has 25 yearsI looking for love family aupair live.I live in Dublin I study in the morningI worked in Brazil as an au pair outside and children's school and also worked as a volute for 3 years with poor children. So five years of experience with the child. I love the child in Brazil I was always helping my family with their babies. My English and pre-intermediate I am a good person, her ...
More ads