This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childmind/Babysitter Flexible and Available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 03/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hi there,

My name is Ciara Rowland and I am readily available for childminding and babysitting work. I am a caring, trustworthy and responsible 22 year old with a bubbly personality. I have experience working with and looking after children of all ages. I have recently finished my degree in Physiotherapy in Trinity College Dublin. I am therefore trained in CPR and have an Order of Malta First Aid certificate. I have a full, clean driving license and I have been Garda vetted. Please don't hesitate to call or text me to discuss further. Looking forward to chatting with you.

Ciara Rowland (0872422174, rowlanc@tcd.ie)

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
2 Published
1 Active
0872422174Show phone number 0872422174
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder available
Hi Mammys & Daddys :) My name is Ciara I am 23 years of age and I live in Ballymun Dublin 9. I am doing an offer at the moment of 5 days a week any 6 hours a day between 8.30am and 6pm for €200 a week if your interested. The reason for my offer is because I am only available from now until the end of July. I have 3 years experience working in a creche with children aged between 0-12 years i real ...
Available Childminder south Dublin
Hey I'm a 22 years old, Irish childminder. I have worked with families over the last 3+years. I have excellent references, garda vetted and a non smoker. Recently I had a baby girl (4 months) and I’m looking for part time or full time work. Open to all options! Can do full time with baby or part time without the baby only if suited the family. She can be collect at 4:30. Willing to working ...
Experienced Nanny available - Part-Time
Hi there, I am a 24 year old, from Dublin and am currently training in St. Patrick’s college to be a primary school teacher. I have been working as a childminder for two boys (now 1 years old and 4 years old) for the last two years, and prior to that I worked in Spain as teaching assistant, tutor and camp leader for children aged 3-12. I have further experience as a live in aupair. I am currently ...
Baby sitter / Childminder part time available
Hi I’m looking for a part time job . I can do baby sitting and childminding too. Just message me ahead of time when do you want me to work and i could get back to you ASAP . I can do cleaning too. I live in Dublin 7 .
Childminder available
Hi dear family, i am 31 years old,. i have been living in Ireland for nearly 2 years. i am very friendly, excellent english, funny and i am willing to help in whatever is needed for the welfare of children. I have 5 years of experience with children and excellente irish reference. If i meet your needs, i will be happy to work with your family. I am looking for live out childminder, i am availa ...
Childminder Dublin 3 available for summer months and afterschool care
Hello Family Childminding service located in Dublin 3 close to Fairview Park / East Point Bussines Park and 10 min from city centre (off North Strand Road). We provide great atmosphere, home made food and a lot of fun. As much as possible we are out and about - walks, playground.We have a small back garden with swing and sand pit and other outdoor toys. Schools for drop off and pick ups: Sai ...
Nanny/ Childminder Available
Experienced childminder/babysitter looking for full time/part time work if available. non-driver but easy access to luas/bus - Stillorgan/Dundrum area D14 Fluent in Irish which is an advantage for homework . Light house work/cooking meals if needed for family. Fun loving and always organising activities . I adore children and caring for them to ensure they are cared for and always oc ...
More ads