This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder Available Baldoyle

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi, I'm Clarisse I'm 25 and i'm a Filipino who's looking for a Full-Time Childminding (stay out). I live in Baldoyle, 3 mins away from LIDL shop, so I am looking more preferably a bit closer to my location. I don't have a car and i'm a Non-smoker person. My availability will be every Mondays-Fridays. I used to mind Irish kids from Howth and Sutton and currently I am minding 2 Italian girls from Baldoyle but i'll be minding them until the end of the May. I can give you references. If you're interested you can email me or call me. Thanks a lot!
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
1 Published
1 Active
0894157294Show phone number 0894157294
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
FULL TIME CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY
Dear family, I'm a childminder living here for 14 years and I have two years of experience caring for children of all ages, mainly toddlers and older children. I'm a NON-SMOKER with first AID cert. In my last role, I was minding two kids for one and a half and four years old. I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I'm flexible, k ...
childminder/ babysitter from clondalkin available
Hi my name is Marie looking for a FULL TIME job and If you require an honest trustworthy and devoted person to mind your children, I could be a good option for you. I live in Woodford Wk drive,dublin 22, available Monday to Thursday /Friday anytime of the day,can be in my house or your house.. I can work in the evening if needed. Im a graduate of bachelor degree of science in nursing.If your i ...
CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE
Hi my name is Karen. I am 28 year's of age and I am Irish , I am originally from Westmeath living in Drumcondra the past five years permanently. I am currently studying Childcare Fetac Level 6 as a distant learning online course. Doing this course online lets me work full time and while doing this I can gain real experience working with the Children.The past five years I have worked with three fam ...
Experienced Childminder Available For the Summer
Experienced Childminder Available Full-time / Part-time for Summer Months · Extensive experience Childminding and Au Pairing · Experience Teaching Children Languages, Yoga and sports · Full Drivers License · First Aid Qualified· References availableI am a 26 year old Nursing Student currently looking for a nice family to mind over the summer, ...
Looking for childminder job
Kind and reliable Childminder Available to mind children up to 5 days a week in childminders home in swords-ridgewood. I have my own 2 kids.they will be happy to have some company. Text me if interested
Afterschool childminder available in Leixlip and surrounding areas
Hi, I have 20yrs experience childminding. I have excellent references. I am a non smoker. I hold a full, clean Irish driving licence, cook healthy meals, will assist with homework. I am available to mind school going children only as I work mornings in the area of Child Protection therefore, my hours would suit a teachers hours perfectly. I could be available mornings for school preparation and dr ...
CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE
Hello, I am a 22 year old girl available for child minding during the summer months of June and July. I have over 4 years child minding experience and can provide references if needed.
More ads