Childminder available Mon-Fri to mind a child age 2 or 3 years old 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/07/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I’m an Irish stay at home Mom with 3 children aged 18, 14 and nearly 2 . My little girl is very outgoing and loves playing with other children so I’m interested in minding a boy or girl of similar age from Mon-Fri . (Carpenterstown area )
tiago123456(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2012
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Babysitter available
    Hi , I have a 1 year old son and I’m available to mind children from my home or yours. I’m available most of the time & charge 11 p/h
    Very kind reliable lady
    Hi I am a kind reliable lady who would be available from september to mind child/ children in my own home or theirs if near by I am in dublin 13 i have years of experiance and can provide excellant referances. I would prefer an early morn start and finish early afternoon 2/2.30 pm and am available mon to fri thank you in advance for your replies
    Childminder available
    Hi I wish to advertise my sevice. I am available to mind School going children. I have been minding a boy for two years but he now going to Secondary so I am no longer needed. I can mind in my own home and provide dinner. I also have a 12 year old girl. I am in Inchicore Ballyfermot area. Thanks
    Childminder available
    Hi I’m a kind honest childminder I’ve 8 years experience minding baby’s toddler an upwards I’m available to mind you child anytime you can call me for more information about myself also I can get references anytime. My number is(086) 359 9562 thanks
    Childminder available d13/5
    childminder available mon/thurs D13 -5 area. I've 4 children all in school, I've experience in childminding, care assistant, special needs assistant & first aid training. Can mind from my own home, Plz feel free to email with any other questions. Available from 2nd of September
    Carpentry/ building work
    Hi, I’m a 20 year old hard working lad working in construction since I’m 15. Working with carpenters / builders the past 4 years. Experience in attics , extensions , renovations, 1st fix , hoarding and demo work ( some second fix work but not a lot ). I have own tools, safe pass , manual handling , mewp ticket and forklift license. No transport at the minute but that will be no problem I don’t min ...
    Babysitter availability
    Hi there. I am a 21 year old girl looking for babysitting work while I complete a masters. I work as a part time substitute teacher during term time, and a performing arts (singing and drama) teacher during the summer. I am a fun loving and energetic girl!! I am looking for work in North Dublin. I have experience with children from newborn to teenagers. I can help with homework or I can just help ...
    More ads