Childminder available now 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/06/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi ! I am a experienced childminder from the west of ireland living in dublin A few years now . I have 5 years experience with an excellent references , which were all positive experiences for me ! I don't smoke or drink and am a quiet and kind , sensible girl , fun energetic girl. I love children and interacting with them . I enjoy going for walks and the playground , arts and crafts, and games and baking , I don’t use iPads , tv etc during the day for the kids . I can clean and cook healthy meals including dinners as well . If you are interested in known more you can message me .Hope to hear back from you :) I don’t drive unfortunately sorry. I don’t use Public transport during COVID era. My aunt drives me to and from work or I cycle if you are not too far away . Thank you Roxana
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2020
19Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Babysitter available in South Dublin Part time
    Hi , I am a babysitter and childminder available. I live in Dublin 18 Sandyford. I am Available evenings and mornings and also some afternoons. I have references available and strong experience. My WhatsApp is 0830217948 and email Is magdalenamurinda123@gmail.com. Look forward to hearing from you ❤️ You can pm me if interested
    Live in Au Pair - Rathcoole - full drivers licence required
    I am looking for an experienced, kind caring Au Pair / Childminder to look after my two children, beautiful large double room would be yours to live in. Drop offs pick up daughter from crèche. Boy aged 1 year Girl aged 4 years Requirements: full drivers licence Fluent English. Female only. Hours 8am - 7pm, Monday to Friday. Duties Preparing the evening meal as well as nutritious snacks for ...
    Man looking for a full time job to start immediately
    Dear friends, I hope you are all doing well! I have been working as a second chef for two years in a pub in two previously. I am currently looking for a new job as I am out of work due to my last job is closed due to the pandemic. I have experience with gardening, handyman and kitchen porter also. I am here reaching out to everyone who is reading this add to ask for help finding a job so I can ...
    Childminder/housekeeper one day
    Hi, my name is Diana,29 years old. I am based in Blanchardstown, Hartstown. Since May 2017 I'm working as a childminder/housekeeper Monday to Friday, full time 8-5,minding 4 boys aged 6,10,14 and 15.The youngest child was 2 years and 7 months when I started. From April 2021, I am off on Friday,working now with this family, just Monday to Thursday(8-5). I am available Friday all day,and i am ...
    Childminder offered
    Hi, my name is sue. I am looking to mind children in my own home. I have 18 years experience of minding other peoples children, I also have 3 children of my own and 2 grandchildren. I also have my own car so I can do drop off to the school and pick up many thanks Thanks sue.
    South Dublin
    Hi I’m fully qualified in childcare. I have many years experience. I am available to childmind Mondays and Wednesdays from 3pm - 5 pm. I have my own transport and full licence.
    Childminder position
    Looking for a childminder job , either part time or full time. I’m based in D10. I can provide Irish references. 4+ years of experience with children of all ages
    More ads