Childminder available part-time (also qualified doctor) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/09/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi parents, This is Abigail Patino, I’m a 30 yo Venezuelan woman looking for a part-time job as a childminder, I’ve been living in Ireland since January 2014, I have 5 years of childminding experience in Dublin minding kids ages ranging from newborn up to 8 yo. In my later job, I’ve been working with the same family since February 2016 looking after two kids (4 yo girl and 2 yo boy since she was 6 months old and he was a newborn). I’m located in Rathmines. I’m also a qualified doctor from Venezuela recently registered with the IMC. I’m looking for a part time job (20h a week). I can provide references and I count with my work permit. Looking forward to hear from you!
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2014
5Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder/ babysiter in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder/ babysiter
    My name is Orita. I looking for a babysiter position I’m available Monday to Friday ( evening ) and weekends. I working with kids for 5 years. I was working as childcare in Dublin, I have reference letter and qualification. €12 per hour If you would like more datails, contact me by Whatsapp 830450557
    Labouring job wanted.
    I’m a very hard worker and I’m eager to use my current skill set in any job setting. I’ve worked as a brickies labourer, a labourer in a small landscape installation company and also as part of a crew developing irrigation systems in rural regions of canada. My number is 0834750183
    Minder 10€ in Dublin, preview image
    Minder 10€
    hello family, how are you? My name is Thais, I’m 22 years old, I’m Brazilian, I’m responsible and lovely. I love playing with the kids. I am very fun, I love to walk and do sports. I’m not a smoker and I love pets.I have experience and reference.I have all the necessary documents, PPS, bank account and VISA stamp 2, I can work part time or full time, I’m looking forward to hearing from you! ...
    Looking for childminding/pet sitting jobs
    I’m indian female, living in Dublin 11, looking for full time childminding jobs and pet sitting around Dublin. Very generous and reliable, trustworthy. Please write if you are interested. Thank you.
    Part time
    Looking for part time work?? I am open to trying new jobs as I want to expand my experience as much as I can , I am a reliable loyal individual with a strong work ethic. I’m good at time-keeping, I’m organized and also full of motivation. I work great in a team and well as solo. I have abilities to adapt and learn fast! You can contact me on 0858388770 Or Laurendunne83@gmail.com
    Childminder/nanny available
    Hi my name is Melissa living in Dublin City i have a lot of experience with babies twins and new born till 6 years old professional service with good references. i’m good cook. and i love children. Looking for a full time nanny position I’m available to start any date from now. i am Brasilian, 33 years old (no driving license). A live with my family im very friendly and responsible if you wish t ...
    Others jobs in Dublin, preview image
    Others jobs
    Hello! My name is Carolina, I’m 25 years old and I’m from Brazil. I’m currently in Dublin studying English and I’m open to any opportunity that I can be useful at, I have a lot of experience with kids and teenagers because I’ve been a camp counselor for 5 years. I’m available in the afternoon and In the everything, I live in Dublin9 but I can go to other places!
    More ads