This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Irish Evening Baby Sitter - Gardai Vetted
I am a trainee art therapist, living in Dublin 6; I am available for occasional/casual evening baby-sitting. I am fully gardai vetted, 30 years old, and have a car so available for most areas in Dublin City/South Dublin.
Forklift Driver with Reach licence, Cold Warehouse, Dublin 3, €11.50 per hours
Our client based in Dublin Port, Dublin 3 are looking for experienced Reach Truck operatives for warehouse duties. Part of a fixed roster, on a long term contract – shift work 7am to 7pm (3 days on, 3 days off).This is a busy production and distribution warehouse with a combined size 750,000 square feet, with a transport fleet exceeding 200 vehicles. The company have a proven history of providing ...
Looking for ANY job  in Dublin, preview image
Looking for ANY job
24 year old staying in Stepaside, Dublin 18 looking for ANY job in or around Dublin. I’m hard working, can work under pressure and I always get the job done. References available if needed.
Babysitter available on Dublin 11
Mom of four kids is available to mind your child in the morning from 9-13 in yours or my home, my kids are all in school, I have time to help you with babysitting or housekeeping I have very good experience on babysitting, also I can do very good job on tidying and cleaning. I am in Dublin 11. Email me if you need help.
Childminder available in Dublin North Dublin
Experienced Indian Childminder available to start immediately . Available full time/ part time/ casual hours. Experienced in minding kids above 5 years of age. will also be able to do house hold chores. Contact Raj email at
35 year old babysitter with full driving license available in Dublin 18 and local areas
I am available for babysitting in the evenings or weekends. Years of experience with children. I work full time however so only available from 5pm onwards and over weekends and evenings. I have my own car. Based in Dublin 18 and I can drive to all local areas. Very reliable.
Looking for a part time job - Student
Hello,I am a 22-year-old psychology student living and studying in Dublin. I am looking for any kind of work that can go alongside my studies. Although I am from Dublin, I had previously spent two years living and working in Canada in various professional roles. I have a varied, impressive CV which I can provide. At this time, I am looking for any kind of work, however, it is required that I compl ...
More ads

childminder available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hello all, I'm available for childmainder job. I have experiences and references. I live in Dublin 7 close to th City Centre.0892077689

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2012
193 Published
0 Active