Childminder Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/12/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi I’m Jennifer, 28 yrs old I live in Castleknock. I’m looking for Part time or fulltime Childminding in my own house. I am a qualified general nurse from the Philippines and I have a son of mine. I have 5 yrs experience of childminding. Irish reference available thank you
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2016
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny/Childminder in D4 Available
    Hello Parents, My name is Cathy, I am residing in Donnybrook. I am looking for a full time childminding job as a Nanny/Baby sitter/Childminder for 40 hrs during Mon-Friday. I have 10 yrs working experience as a minder of babies until 7yrs old. I am reliable, hardworking, fun, artistic and patient. I have great reference. If you're interested please message or you can reach me through my mobil ...
    Aupair -  childminder in Dublin, preview image
    Aupair - childminder
    Hello family, Let me introduce myself. I hope you enjoy it! My name is Wildislene Campos, I’m from Brazil and I’ve been leaving in Dublin since June 2019. I’m 24 years old, I’m graduated teacher in Brazil. (primary school). Since I arrived here, I’ve been working as a childminder. I looked after a couple of siblings 2 and 4 years old. And the other children are twin they were 2.5 years old. Both e ...
    Available for childminding
    I'm a experienced childminder with a lot of experience with both young n old and also was a Foster mum looking to childmind from my own home hrs days are fully flexible any further information please contact me thank you
    Experienced childminder/nanny available Monday-Friday in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced childminder/nanny available Monday-Friday
    I'm Lisa, I'm 26 and from Tallaght. I'm currently looking for a suitable family in need of a childminder/nanny in their own home or my home if preferred. I have 3 and a half years crèche experience working with children aged 6 months up to 5 years of age. I have Childminding and nanny experience also. I'm available Monday to Friday. I can do housework and meal preparation or anythi ...
    Childminder available
    Childminder Available Mary’s Childminding Mum of two children in Harolds Cross available to childmind from my houseGardai vetted Full driving license Child proof house Active learning play household with toys from 0-6 years Pediatric First Aid Certificate Child Safeguarding eLearning Certificate Nutritious diet References available upon request
    Babysitter/ Nanny/ Childminder in Dublin, preview image
    Babysitter/ Nanny/ Childminder
    Hi everyone! I’m Tara. I’m 19 years old and a student at TU Dublin. I'm based in D8.I started babysitting when I was about 14. I started by watching my sisters, cousins and eventually moved onto my parents’ friends’ children. The children I’ve taken care of have been between the ages of 3-10. I love spending time with children - they make me forget about all the horrible things going on in the ...
    Childminder Full time. Blackrock, Dun Laoghaire, Stillorgan, Deansgrange, Dublin 18
    Hello, My name is Inma. I am 27 years old from Spain I have garda vetting, first aid, 2 years of experience I am fetac 8. I have references and I could send my CV. I’m available full time Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you in advance, Best regards, Inma
    More ads