This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder / Babysitter available Dublin 7

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Hi everyone, I am an experience childminder and Mum of 6 years old. I live in Cabra Dublin 7 and currently minding 2.5 yrs old at my place Mondays and Tuesdays (8 - 4pm) and occasional babysitting for 1.5 little girl /6 years old twins/ 9 years old boy on friday /Saturday evening. Can do drop off to (depending on your location) / collection from St Peters NS. I can mind your little ones at my place or at yours Wednesday - Friday. For the past 9.5 years, I have been minding babies from 5 weeks to 10 years old kids. I can make lunch / dinner and do light house work, supervise homework, organise playdates etc... If you consider leaving your child at my place, rest assure that your child will be in good care and safe environment (non-smoker / no pet) and will have a caring and friendly little friend to play with :) Currently earning 10-12e/ hour. CV and references can be provided. Contact me for more details if you are interested. We can meet and talk further.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2017
11 Published
2 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin 7, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder available, dublin13
Dublin13 (Greenwood/Ayrfield area) Looking for a part-time childminder? An experienced mother available to care for your child in my own home, Monday, Wednesday & Fridays. Available on a one to three day basis I have a little girl, 3 1/2 year old who is in preschool Own car with full licence Smoke free house We have a cat Reasonable rates
Childminder available
Hi, looking to mind a child/ children in my own home. I am an experienced childminder with over ten years working with children of all ages and am currently studying My QQI level 5 in childcare. I am available Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday and Friday. I live in sallynoggin. If you would like to know more please get in touch.
Childminder Citywest available
Experienced Childminder/baby sitter Available Free Monday -Friday anytime with 6 month old baby girl in my home (Citywest) or can drive to your with my baby and mind your children Open to all options! I would love to find a baby or a children to mind along side my own girl for some company. Have experienced with baby’s from 3months-8years old Excellent Irish family childminding referenc ...
Childminder located in Dublin 7
Hi all,I am based in Dublin 7 and I am looking for a full time/part time child minding position.I have almost 4/5 years of experience minding children of various ages, however, in my recent years I have been caring for mostly toddlers.I am a reliable, responsible and trustworthy minder dedicated to creating a happy, safe and nurturing environment for the children in my care.Please email (hay.yeate ...
Part time childminder
Hi my name is Ashling I am 35 years of age, I am from Dublin. I am looking for some part time work. I can mind children in my own home. I do have 2 children that go to school so I would prefere your child or children to be dropped off and collected from my home. I will feed them, do home work whatever is needed to look after them and make sure they are happy until you return. You more than welcome ...
Experienced loving and caring nanny/ aupair live-in /out available immediately
Hi, my name is Daniela, I'm 31 years old from italy, but living in Ireland since already 3 years, which I spent mainly minding kids of all ages, from babies to teenagers, starting as an au-pair and later on as a nanny. It's something that comes easy to me cause I like to create strong bonds with each of them, meeting their needs which differ along with their unique personalities. I think kids a ...
Childminder/Housekeeper/Cleaner avaliable
Hi there, My name is Caroline. I'm a Brazilian lady and I've been living, studying and working in Dublin for the past 2 years. I'm currently on holidays as I finished my English course and I'm starting college in Sep. I've been working for a family for 2 years as a child minder and housekeeper/cleaner. As the boy I mind is starting secondary school, I'm looking for another job to fullfil ...
More ads