Childminder babysitter 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed02/09/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi, My name is Darragh and I work in a creche part time but I'm looking for a childminding job in the afternoon too preferably around half 2 because I'm finished at 1.45pm Monday to Friday. I currently live in kiltipper in tallaght. I have a FETAC level 5 in childcare and have four years experience in childcare. I am a fully licensed driver and have my own car. I'm available Monday to Friday but not weekends. I'm willing to work in tallaght, templeogue, walkinstown, rathfarnham as they are close to the creche I'm working in, in tallaght. Looking forward to hearing from you. Regards, Darragh
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2018
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Bus driver
    60 year old man looking for casual work coach bus artic rigid licence school runs anything considered non drinker living in tallaght
    I am looking for part time evening work as a childminder
    HiI am available to mind Monday , Wednesday, and Thursdays from 3 onwards to 5:30pm. I am fully qualified in childcare and I have over 15 years experience. I look forward to hearing from you.
    Montasori teacher /childminder in Dublin, preview image
    Montasori teacher /childminder
    I'm 34 year old woman I've worked in a creche for 13 years I hold my level 5 and level 6 and first aid and currently attending night collage doing my SNA in IT tallaght at nights...I've looked after 4 children the last 2 years , I'm kind careing , and just love working with children...I do montasori work in the mornings bakeing, outdoor activities and im all about the messy play a ...
    Experienced Cleaner available for work.
    Hi, I am an 18 year old girl available for work in Tallaght area, mostly cleaning houses or cars and stuff, I have experience cleaning a retail store and a gym. 15e an hour.
    Childminder Available - South Dublin
    Hi there,I am an experienced early childhood teacher and mum looking for part time childminding work on Tuesdays and Fridays.I am only available on these days at the moment.I am living in Rathfarnham and happy to mind around the South Dublin area.Looking forward to hearing from you!!
    Highly experienced childminder/housekeeper available in Dublin, preview image
    Highly experienced childminder/housekeeper available
    Hi I’m looking for a part-time position either for the morning hrs until 1.30pm or for Mondays and Fridays. I have 8 years of experience minding kids from all age group as well as working in créche setting. I also worked as a housekeeper over the years. I’m non-smoker, huge dog-lover, fully vaccinated and garda vetted with excellent references, first aid course and own transport to run erran ...
    2nd year apprentice painter looking for work
    2nd year apprentice painter looking for work in the Dublin area
    More ads