This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder/ housekeeper available in Dublin, preview image
Childminder/ housekeeper available
Hi I'm an experienced childminder/ housekeeper. I'm currently working for a family in afternoons. (Mon-wed 2pm-6pm) I'm free mornings to look after children, light housework,prepare dinner, take children to school, crèche,activities etc. I'm also available weekends for parents that struggle to get babysitters on weekends. Blanchardstown and surrounding areas. References if required ...
Cleaner. I Can help you with what you need! in Dublin, preview image
Cleaner. I Can help you with what you need!
Hello everyone,I'm Barbara, a hard working Brazilian, 28 years old. I can cleaning your house, apartment, flat, office and store and help you with your garden and look after your pets. If you have any question Send me an email or a text message whatsapp that I will respond.I study in the afternoon, available during mornings and evenings week days and weekends (my english is intermediate). Price: 1 ...
Qualified Childminder - Morning hours! in Dublin, preview image
Qualified Childminder - Morning hours!
Reliable and honest Garda vetted qualified childminder from Rathfarnham with 5 years experience with children of all ages; including children with additional needs. Current availability is from 7am to 1pm Monday to Friday. Additional availability for evening and weekend babysitting. Full clean drivers licence with own mode of transport. In addition to 5 years of experience my qualifications includ ...
Part-Time Afternoon Childminder
ABOUT SARAHBACK TO TOP I am a 35 year old Montessori Teacher with childcare qualifications, firstaid, Garda vetting and experience working with children with special needs. As I only work mornings and the odd afternoon I am available for part time afternoon childminding from roughly 2pm. My days are not set in stone yet but it will more then likely be Monday-Wednesday but I am flexible to do an ...
Au pair / Childminder in Dublin, preview image
Au pair / Childminder
Hi Sir/Madam, I'm Au Pair looking for a family :) I'm here in Ireland to improved my English and learn more about the culture of this country. I've got experience with children, because I always helped to take care of my younger siblings and my nephew. I'm a easy-going, tidy and responsible girl. I know to cook. I can help you cooking for them, give them bath, help them with the homework, d ...
Mature Childminder available-Dundrum/Stillorgan
I am a mother of three with 2 boys (7 & 9) in St. Lawrences bns in Stillorgan and a girl (11) in St. Raphaelas junior school. I am available to mind 1 child from after school pick up til the evening and for sleepovers & drop to school if parents need to travel for work. I work myself in the mornings. I have looked after a child for the past 6 years from age 2-8 but he is finished up now so I can t ...
CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE MORNINGS TIME
Dear Families. My name's Barbara 29. I'm psychologist from Brazil. I have been living for almost 3 years in Dublin and working as childminder since I arrived in Ireland. I have good experience with children all of the ages and I have also great references. At moment I have been working for a family in Foxyrock for 1 year and I'm usually looking after the kids only afternoons. As I'II be free after ...
More ads

Childminder/Housekeeper/Cleaner with excellent references available mornings,evenings&weekends!!

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Very experienced girl available as a childminder,babysitter,housekeeper,cleaner and can provide excellent references.I am neat and tidy,well organized,honest,active and very hard working person.I am cheerful full of energy,friendly and competent with calm attitude.Always smartly presented with excellent hygiene standards.Capable of working under minimum supervision.Because I was English teacher in my own country my English is fluent in writing and speaking.I am living in city center.I am a non smoker and I do not drive too.I can work mornings,evenings and fully flexibility on weekends!!

Thank you in advance!!
Best regards!!
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2014
211 Published
2 Active