This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

CHILDMINDER SERVICE FOR D13 AREA 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi Families, my name is Daisy, I'm currently studying english in this beautiful country and I'm looking for part time job as a childminder.
I'm a responsible childminder with experience caring for children during weekends and evenings.
Skilled in creating fun, engaging, educational activities, trusted by parents and very loving babysitter.
Among my previous experience were: ensure children were bathed and fed, playing and reading bedtime stories, took them to the park ,cleaned and organized the house play area.
I'm available from Mon- Sat
from 2 pm, in :
Donaghmede
Clongriffin
Clarehall
Belmayne
Raheny and near areas.
You can write me daisymarroquin24@gmail.com
Regards!


Daisy Marroquin(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2019
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Primary School Teacher available for childminding during summer period
    Qualified Primary School Teacher with 4 years experience. I have worked in both mainstream and in an Autistic Spectrum Disorder. I am fantastic with children and will give your children the best care possible. I am enthusiastic, creative and extremely attentive.I have a car with a full licence. I can work throughout the Dublin area.I can email my cv on request. I am available for childminding bot ...
    CLEANER AND CHILDMINDER D15 OR CITY CENTER AREA
    Hello, I am Thais, I live in D15 area and I am looking for childminder or cleaner job.As a minder, I have 14 years of experience looking after children, I worked in my city in a local church as a school teacher and also organized drama and acting for the community, having +28 children in my class. As a cleaner, I have 07 years of experience in my country and 06 months as a housekeeper in Dubl ...
    Childminder available in Terenure area
    I have childcare experience for 7yrs. I have worked in crèches in England and Ireland minding children of all ages from 6 months - 5 years. After having my little baby I would like to do childminding in my home. I am flexible with part time / full time care Monday - Friday. Will be able to follow routines as to not disrupt home routines. Various activities would be a part of the week. Further de ...
    Experience Childminder- part time in Dublin, preview image
    Experience Childminder- part time
    Dear family, I'm a childminder originally from Brazil but based in Dublin. Living here for 1 year. As childminder I have fours years of experience caring for children of all ages, mainly toddlers and older children. I'm a NON-SMOKER.In my last role I am minding two kids of one and half and four years old. I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diver ...
    Experienced reliable childminder available D7 and surrounding areas
    Hi my name is Kate, I am a kind easygoing and reliable childminder .  I have over ten years experience caring for children of all ages including babies., children with special needs and food allergies. I am available to care for children in there own home , I don´t drive but can collect from local schools and nurserys.  I am happy to help with homework facilitate playdates and do light housework ...
    Childminder available
    Childminder available in Phisborough and surrounding area. Garda vetted Fetac 5 in Early childhood Fetac 6 in Montessori Pediatric first aid Manual handling Fire course 6 years experience with children References upon request Please email me if interested. Thank you
    Kitchen fitter available
    Kitchen fitter available for rest of week due to delay in job being ready. Over 15yrs experience great eye for detail.
    More ads