This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder wanted D 18

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hi, my name is Natalia, I'm Brazilian, student.

I worked as nanny in Brazil with children of 3,5 and 7 years. I love children and I get along very well with them, I have patience and great care. I have schedule availability every day.


Greeting

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2018
2 Published
2 Active
0830691596Show phone number 0830691596
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Parents with Children in St. Thomas Lucan
I am a 31 year old Irish woman. I have level 5 in childcare. I have experience working in a creche with children between the ages of 6 months and 5 years. I have also worked in a youth club with children between the ages of 5 and 21. I have child protection, first aid and have also been garda vetted. I am also a qualified Special needs assistant. I have 2 children. I am looking to take on 1 maybe ...
OFFERED***Experienced Reliable Mum available to mind your child(ren) in my own home***
Hello My name is Alison . I am a married mum of 4 Children , 3 school going and 1 pre -schooler. My children are laid back ,kind and well mannered . I am a kind , dilligent , reliable , trustworthy and patient lady who always puts children first . I have a full clean driving licence and own my own car .I have lots of experience with children , aswell as being a mum I have worked with children in a ...
Childminder with 4 years of experience available on Friday’s long-term
Dear family, I'm a childminder living here for 14 years in Ireland and I have 4 years of experience caring for children of all ages, mainly toddlers to older children. I'm a NON-SMOKER with first AID cert. In my previous role I have worked for 3 different families previously. All positions was full time. I have also worked with several children up to 4 at the same time. My last position ...
Evening/night babysitting availabe
my name is Grace Flanagan living in sandymount I'm 20 years of age I love singing dancing and reading and love to cook and make up my own meals I would love to babysit as I love children and babies I'm very passionate. working with them makes me happy and always makes me smile. I babysat a 14 month old baby girl in blackrock and also a 11month old in grsnd canal area and aslo made meals for her an ...
Child minder
Hi all I’m looking to start minding children from my own home again. I am a 25 year old Irish female and I have a 2 year old myself. I am only going back to work with children now since she’s been born. Before my little girl was born I minded children from home. I’m in the middle of getting a recent police clearance. I really look forward to going back to work with children. I have references if n ...
Childminder Afternoons 2-3 days per week
I'm from Brazil and I'd like the opportunity take care your children. I'm living and studying English in Dun Loaghaire. I love children, having contact with them makes me happy. For many years I helped my sisters take care of their children and I really loved taking care of my nephews. So I have experience of taking care of children and I like to be involved with them because they convey peace. If ...
Childminder with Montessori/SNA experience Available in Dublin 15
Hi everyone.My name is Niamh. I'm 33 yrs old and I live in Coolmine. I have experience working as and special needs assistant and also in a Montessori school. I have a background in theatre and have worked with children through interactive pantomime and drama workshop facilitation. I have worked with children from 3 to 11 yrs old in groups ranging from 2 to 35 I am Garda vetted, have a fetac leve ...
More ads