Chilminder available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/01/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
41 years old from Philippines and now base In Dublin City Center with 10+ years experience of minding Irish kids age ranging from new born to 12 years old. Irish references are available upon request. Can do house keeping, cooking, ironing and organization.
Loida dolores(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Irish man aged 39 who has Autism would like a part time job 1 day a week paying 120 euros or so
    hi , im looking for a part time job .just 1 or 2 days a week, nothing major, part time is better for me, i cant do a full time job anymore, even delivering parcels would suit me as long as theres not many to do in one day.i know my way around dublin and countryside, even long journeys i dont mind, no early mornings either, afternoons and evenings would be good. let me know what u have available? ...
    Irish female seeking accommodation in exchange for work
    : Wanted accommodation for Irish female or couple ages 30/40 years old in exchange for work as career/minder/Housesitter Gardening / odd jobs Pet sitting /handyman etc Excellent references First aid trained Garda vetted Own transport All areas of Ireland considered
    Looking for a childminder position
    Hi  I am 32 years old, living in Rathmines, I am looking for a part time job. Live out ( morning or afternoon) I have experience with kids from 3 months until 15 years old! I have experience as an au pair and Nanny. In my first family as an au pair, I worked in a family with 4 girls( 6,8,10,12 years old) and one dog. English family, I lived in London. Second family au pair , 3 kids one gi ...
    Skilled labourer/labourer available
    Hi my names Bernard im a 25year old irish national living in Dublin 22 but will travel around Dublin. I Have 5 years experience on site big sites to house renovations i have worked along side joiners, shuttering chippies, ground workers, plasterers, steel fixsers,electritions to daily genreal labouring on site i can use all power tools without hesitation. Hard working Punctual Dedicate myself ...
    Childminder Available in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder Available
    Hi I’m Jennifer, 28 yrs old I live in Castleknock. I’m looking for Part time Childminding in my own house. I am a Nursing Graduate and I have a son of mine. I have 5 years experience of childminding. I’m available Tuesday Thursday Friday Saturday and Sunday. Irish reference available thank you
    Experienced Teacher Available for Childminding/Homeschooling
    28 Year old warm and friendly Irish girl with BA in English & Drama and Licentiate Teaching Diploma available to mind children in children’s home until 2.30/3pm Monday - Friday. Very experienced in teaching and minding children. Excellent references available. Can help with childminding, homeschooling and teach a little drama and singing for some light relief from online schooling if parents w ...
    Cash Job - Driver / Delivery
    I am looking for Sunday/Monday job. I can do deliveries Own carCash to hand
    More ads