This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Translation of fiction / biography
Hi - I'm a Dublin-based translator working from German and Spanish to English. I would be interested in translating works of fiction (short stories, novels, scripts) or memoir / biography from either language. Samples of my work are available on request.
Au pair - Childminder
I have taken leave from my career to develop English over the next 2/3 years and while my English is good. I am studying during the mornings so would be free for afternoon, evening and weekend care of your little loved ones. I am a teacher by trade and have many years catering to the needs of children from a variety of ages. While my English is good, I am currently babysitting one to two afternoon ...
Spanish tuition 1 to 1 in Dublin, preview image
Spanish tuition 1 to 1
Hi, My name is Jessica and I'm originally from Barcelona in Spain. I am very passionate about my culture and language and I really enjoy when I can introduce someone to the Spanish way of life! I have a lot of experience teaching Spanish to kids and I really enjoy it and now I started teaching adults. Learning a new language is a challenge, however, it is very straightforward once you get into the ...
Private lessons of spanish with native and french in Dublin, preview image
Private lessons of spanish with native and french
Hi, i am Noemí from Spain and i am 23 years old. I studied to be teacher of primary education, specialty in french. I have experience teaching Spanish through private lessons for children and i worked like spanish conversation assistant in two high schools in France.I would like teaching spanish language and my culture or french too in Dublín 18. I can go to your house or meet in a coffee, we can ...
Looking for work - Experienced childminder/nanny/babysitter/Special needs assistant
32 yo originally from Sweden living in Chapelizod, D20. *Over 10 years of experience working as a personal assistant with children with special needs, -Autism -Cerebral Palsy -ID. *Managing and teaching at riding camps in Sweden with approx 15 children ages 7-16 between 2002-2006. *Volunteering at Orphanage in Kenya in 2014. Currently minding 3 wonderful kids Mon-Thur and I am therefor on ...
Primary school tuition - Dublin 4, 6 , 14 area
I am a fully qualified primary school teacher with 7 years teaching experience across all classes including EAL and learning support. I'm available in the evenings, after school, to help support your child in areas of the curriculum they may struggle with. Often a little extra support helps builds confidence and help improve your child's ability in that area. I will travel to your home in the Sout ...
Primary School Grinds
Experienced 30 year old female Primary School Teacher based between Dublin 2 and Dublin 4. Available to give help to all levels and in any subject area. I have experience in all class levels & am currently teaching infants. I can help with homework, provide extra suport with subjects. I'm experienced giving 1 to 1 tuition and will come prepared with materials and resources. I can offer competitiv ...
More ads

Chinese and Turkish Translator

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 23/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Experienced in import and export Chinese teaching and translating. Available to teach from beginner level to mastery. Previous experience working as PA in the business industry in China, role included but not limited to : Co-signing Legal documents, overseeing business meetings and agreements, liaising with companies on behalf pf clients.
Tugba Kilinc (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
2 Published
0 Active