This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Cleamer available ***SATURDAYS***

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Hello, do you need somebody to clean your house? Do not hesitate to contact me , I'm available saturdays!(Only Monkstown/Dun Laoghaire) See you soon
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
1 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Driver available some Saturdays
Truck driver available some Saturdays for work, experienced in tippers, rigids, artics, (grab lorry with some experience), please reply with area, hours and pay per hour / day, (no agencies please) based in D12
Labourer looking for Saturday work
Hi, I'm looking for some Saturday work if available. I have plenty of experience on site & domestic construction and landscaping. Iv laboured for various trades and have transport. Thanks
Childminder available
Hello childminder available Friday nights Saturdays and Sunday evenings:) references and qualifications
Babysitting/ childminder available
Hi my name is Danielle and I am 18 years old. I like in the rathfarnham area Dublin 14. I love babysitting and I normally babysit for my neighbours most Saturdays as I live in an estate with lots of children. I completed a first aid course in 4th year and did my work experience in Holles street and The Rotunda as I love working with people. I enjoy home ec- it’s one of my favourite subjects so I w ...
Babysitter Studying to be a Primary Teacher Available to Start Immediately.
My name is Emma. I am a kind, gentle, friendly girl from Mayo who is living in Dublin for the summer. I am currently finishing up my 2nd year studying primary school teacher in St Patrick's College, Drumcondra. I have a passion for working with children. I have completed 6 weeks of Teaching Practice altogether- 3 weeks with Junior Infants and 3 weeks with 4th class. I also teach piano to 6 chi ...
Carer Available
I am looking for a part time job as a carer during the day, like 3 to 7 hours every day (even monday til saturday). Almost 4 years experience in giving care assistance to elderly people in their own home. Job includes helping elderly person in terms of daily activities like walking (if able), food shopping, light housework, medication, hygiene, getting up / going to bed, meal preparation. If you’r ...
Laborer available
I am available from Monday 9th to Saturday 14th I have 4 years experience in all aspects of labouring I have manual halndling and safe pass if you need to know anything else you can call me on 0857842714
More ads