This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

CLEANER AND CHILDMINDER D15 OR CITY CENTER AREA 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hello,


I am Thais, I live in D15 area and I am looking for childminder or cleaner job.


As a minder, I have 14 years of experience looking after children, I worked in my city in a local church as a school teacher and also organized drama and acting for the community, having +28 children in my class.


As a cleaner, I have 07 years of experience in my country and 06 months as a housekeeper in Dublin.


I am available full time at the weekend, and from 7am to 12noon / 5pm to 10pm during the weekdays.


I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you!

Thais Silva(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny/child minder available
    child minder available.. I have 8 years experience in caring for children from new born up.. I am a caring trustworthy and reliable person.. I enjoy looking after children and caring for them. I also have one older child who is school going. I'm available for baby sitting or childminding on Mondays Wednesdays and Fridays location is Dublin 4 but i can come to your home if in surrounding areas ...
    Childminder/cleaner available.
    Hello, I am a mother with a lot of spare time looking for any work involving childminding-cleaning. I can work part-time, full-time or by your schedule. I can babysit in my house only. I am based in Firhouse/Knocklyon Dublin 24 for anyone looking for a childminder or cleaner in the area. Tina
    Experienced reliable childminder available D7 and surrounding areas
    Hi my name is Kate, I am a kind easygoing and reliable childminder .  I have over ten years experience caring for children of all ages including babies., children with special needs and food allergies. I am available to care for children in there own home , I don´t drive but can collect from local schools and nurserys.  I am happy to help with homework facilitate playdates and do light housework ...
    Childminder available
    7 months experience looking after 3 children, 3 years up to the ages of 12 years old. Minding the children at all time (feeding, taking them for walks, playing, organizing games, activities, helping with homework, going out to the park...). I can also teach your children spanish and music (guitar, ukulele and piano).I´m based in Portobello, Dublin.
    Primary School teacher available for nanny/ childminding work
    My name is Kate. I'm a 24 year old primary school teacher. I graduated from Mary Immaculate College, Limerick in 2016 with an honours B.Ed degree. I am currently teaching first class and have experience in teaching all class levels. I will be available for childminding/nanny work for the summer months. I am an organised, caring and enthusiastic person who loves working with children. I look f ...
    Childminder available in Terenure area
    I have childcare experience for 7yrs. I have worked in crèches in England and Ireland minding children of all ages from 6 months - 5 years. After having my little baby I would like to do childminding in my home. I am flexible with part time / full time care Monday - Friday. Will be able to follow routines as to not disrupt home routines. Various activities would be a part of the week. Further de ...
    Seeking job of nanny, babysitter, childminder or au pair (live out) in Dublin, preview image
    Seeking job of nanny, babysitter, childminder or au pair (live out)
    I am a caring person, I have more than 10 years experience with babies, children and adolescents. As a Psychology graduate, I like to help families relieve the tensions of everyday life by making sure their children are treated with love, care, attention, and patience. In addition, I like to help children learn and explore in a safe, warm and cheerful environment. My favorite activiti ...
    More ads