This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Cleaner and housekeeper available in Dublin / Dun Laoghaire / Glenageary / Dalkey / Killiney

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary
Hello, I'm Elidiane, 32 years old, Brazilian, I'm living in Killiney. I’ve been living in Dublin about 1 year and a half. I’m hard working with great organizational skills, realiable, punctual and friendly. I have ability to work on my own initiative, positive attitude, communication skills, time management, attention to detail and willing to learn new skills. I have had Previous Experiences with general cleaning, house organization; Housekeeping and office cleaner. I've experience to work for Airbnb and reference is available. I'm available to work in the mornings and afternoons in the weekday. Please, send me an email. Elidi182@gmail.com PRICE PER HOUR €12 Best regards, Elidiane
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2016
5 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Scalpwilliam, Killiney, Co. Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
experienced childminder available dublin
Hey I'm a 22 years old, Irish childminder. I have worked with families over the last 3+years. I have excellent references, garda vetted and a non smoker. Recently I had a baby girl (2months) looking for part time or full time work. Open to all options! Can do full time with baby or part time with the baby only 2/3 days out of 5 a week if suited the family. She can be collect at 4:30. Open to ...
House Cleaning / Airbnb Cleaning
Irish House cleaner /Airbnb/Offices/Apartment/ Shops/business Cleaning available mornings or afternoons Monday Tuesday Wednesday,Saturday live in the ballybrack area..No ironing..Experience with Airbnb check ☑ in and check ☑ out Meet&Greet clients Currently at two house properties No transport looking for somewhere local or surrounding areas killiney shankill cherrywood cabinteely thank you..Refer ...
Cleaner Houses
I’m Nayara, 30 years old, Brazilian, living in Dublin, I came to study English (Intermediate English). I’ve been living in Dublin for 4 months. I’m hard working with good organizational, skills, realiable, punctual and friendly. I have ability to work on my own initiative, positive attitude, communication skills, time management, attention to detail and willing to learn new skills. I’ve had ...
Evening childminding
Hi, I am currently working as a pre school teacher in the Killiney area, I live in Glasthule, I am looking for an evening child minding job, any evening, Mon - Thurs local to Glasthule. I have many yrs experience working with children of all ages in both a pre school setting and home setting, I have many certificates in the childcare girl and am passionate about my work.
Cleaner housekeeper
I am Priscila Pereira, living in Dublin. I am hard working with good organizational skills, reliable, punctual and friendly. Previous Experiences, irish and brazilian references. General cleaning; House organization; Housekeeping; Dog walker. SKILLS: I strive for continued excellence in everything I do and I am always eager for opportunities to improve my skills. I am available everyday! PRICE PER ...
Cleaner Jobs in Dublin, preview image
Cleaner Jobs
My name is Dulci C. Padilha and I am Brazilian. I have come to Dublin to improve my English and experience a new culture and a new life here in Dublin.I am writing to you because I am looking for a position as a cleaner or maid. I have plenty of experience in this field as I worked for 2 years as cleaner back home in my native Brazil. In addition to my work as a cleaner, I also have experience wo ...
Looking for part-time job in Dublin, preview image
Looking for part-time job
My name is Vagner, i'm from Brazil, i'm currently living in Dublin and studying English (Upper Intermediate Level). I'm looking for the follow positions: cleaner, floor staff, sales assistant, customer service, waiter, cashier and barista (completed the course in Dublin).I'm well organized, honest, determined, willing to work hard and learn new professions. I have a good time management and sales ...
More ads