This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live-in companion for elderly person/couple
Hi, I'm currently looking for a "job" as live-in companion with an elderly person/couple. What I can offer:- help with household, garden, shopping, errands etc- spending time together- be around at night-timeWhat I would like in return- a room (including all bills)- food & drink- pocket money (alternatively public transport tickets)I'm currently working part-time and do a few courses. My job would ...
Mature student looking for nanny job
I'm 31 yrs old lady, I'm start studding 5 days a week mornings. I am looking for job in all areas. I would be looking for accounting bookkeeper internship in Dublin . Or different jobs also welcome. Can do childcare, cleaning ,sale,reception etc jobs. Evening and weekend jobs welcome.
Irish Man seeks casual work, Painting, Gardening, Odd Jobs, etc...
Irish man looking for work.If you have any Jobs that need doing around the house such as Painting/gloss work, Gardening, small tiling jobs, or other small jobs around the house, i would be happy to help, CV and References can be forwarded at your request.
Handy MAN for HIRE
Hi there, man for hire . Any jobs you need doing?? then i`m the man for you ladies, garden work, bush trim, lick of paint, anything you need hanging or assembling plus much more on offer, all from a reasonable low cost. All Dublin and surrounding areas covered, mail me today for free quote, all work carried out to 100 percent satisfaction, all jobs completed no swopping and changing from job to j ...
Looking for part time work.
Hello, I am a college student currently studying in reception work and I'm looking to make some extra money so I'm looking for some baby sitting jobs or any jobs really. Please email me with any job you have and the pay, time, etc. Thank you.
Looking for a job
Hello my name is Sandro im 21 years old originally from Croatia.i m looking for a Job in restaurant,bar or hotel.i have 1 years expirience of working in restaurant corner terrace in London as waiter.i dont have pps number yet but i would like to find a Job where you can write my a letter for pps and bank ACC
Fetac level 8 childcare looking for a job
Hi,I am an Italian woman with a Fetac 8 Bachelor's degree in Education and currently studying crèche management too( Fetac 6 Major Award).I have been working as a manager and room leader in a small crèche for the last three years. I am looking for a similar position, possibly about 35/40 hrs per week.I am creative, bright, love art and crafts and reading stories, I do my job with passion and profe ...
More ads

Cleaner available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hello i am looking for part time cleaning and ironing job in malahide area . My price is 13 euro per hour . For more details please contact me at 0894708030 . Thank you
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2015
44 Published
13 Active