This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
babysitting in my own house . clontarf-
hi. Im vanessa , 29 years old i have a baby boy 8 months old so im looking to do babysitting in my own home i have experience whit kids so my baby gonna be with ur kids in my home . the days and hours : monday-friday from 8:30AM-5:30PM if you are interested please contac me and we can have a chat .regards Vanessa.A
Summer child minder
Im a mother of 2 girls. I worked as a childminder in 2005... despite of that I teach music forlittle ones. And i m looking for a summer job. as we are not going to awah this time of the year. Can mind in my house or yours in Clontarf -killester-raheny!
Childminder Dublin 3 available for summer months and afterschool care
Hello Family Childminding service located in Dublin 3 close to Fairview Park / East Point Bussines Park and 10 min from city centre (off North Strand Road). We provide great atmosphere, home made food and a lot of fun. As much as possible we are out and about - walks, playground.We have a small back garden with swing and sand pit and other outdoor toys. Schools for drop off and pick ups: Sai ...
Afterschool childminder available in Leixlip and surrounding areas
Hi, I have 20yrs experience childminding. I have excellent references. I am a non smoker. I hold a full, clean Irish driving licence, cook healthy meals, will assist with homework. I am available to mind school going children only as I work mornings in the area of Child Protection therefore, my hours would suit a teachers hours perfectly. I could be available mornings for school preparation and dr ...
Childminder available
Childminder available for after school pickups car available will mind in own home or child's home Lucan area
Babysitter/Childminder available
Hi I am a Mam of 5 and I am available to mind your child/children, Monday to Thursday.. I live in Sandyford but my two youngest children go to school in Church town so I can mind children in my own home but can collect from their home in D14/16 area and bring them home again if that suits. If interested please email me. Kindest Regards.
Childminder For Summer Months
Hi! I am a fully Qualified Primary Teacher available to look after your children in the comfort of their own home. I am a non-smoker trained in First Aid, fluent English and Irish.I have my own car with full clean drivers license and I am available to work immediately. I have experience in working with babies and toddlers as well as children of school age.I am available immediately until Sept/Oct. ...
More ads

CLONTARF CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE FOR AFTERSCHOOL & SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
During term time I collect from Belgrove School, Clontarf and am also available for full days during school holidays. I am a mother of two and I provide a Home from Home service; supervised homework, large garden to play, non smoking, Garda Vetting & references available. Please contact if you have any questions. Thank you
MD (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2011
27 Published
0 Active