This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Polish female looking for job
Recently I came to Dublin from Poland and now I'm looking for my first job. I have experience in house keeping, deli assistant and as waitress.
Experienced Irish Male Housekeeper / Personal Assistant in Dublin, preview image
Experienced Irish Male Housekeeper / Personal Assistant
Irish Male Housekeeper / Personal Assistant available in Dublin. Own transport. Excellent rates (hourly/daily/weekly)Personal Assistant Tasks - appointments, pick ups, calls, shopping, cooking, housekeeping tasksExecutive Assistant - diary management, inbox management, book & management travelGeneral AdministrationProject ManagementFinancial Administration - payroll, invoicing, expenses
Care assistant for disabled/ elderly or child care in Dublin, preview image
Care assistant for disabled/ elderly or child care
Profesional, fully qualified with Fetac 5 cert, experienced care assistant looking for a full-time possition ASAP, South Co.Dublin (Blackrock , Monkstown, Killiney, Dalkey and area around) I have 9 years experience in home care, taking care of people with different needs. Alzheimer, dementia care , mobility problems, incontinence care, personal care, shopping, cooking, companionship, bringing cl ...
Cleaner, organiser, child minder, cook
I'm looking for a part time job mon-fri mornings, I'm Irish, mother of three, available for cleaning, cooking, child minding.
Mature childminder swords
Mature reliable and flexible childminder available to mind one child full time, home from home environment home cooked meals excellent rates. Garda vetted with full clean driving licence. Non smoker
Available to mind children from 1230
Hi my name is lisa i currently work in a creche cooking for children , I have worded with children most of my life and I really enjoy this , i am a mother of two also , ages 10 and 5 , I am available, for childminding , collecting from schools ECT from 1230 hope to hear from you soon thank you lisa , my number is 0857216559
Child minder available
Hi there I'm looking for child minding work,I live in clonee,I'm flexible with hours experience in child minding ,cooking and cleaning not a problem,I don't drive but willing to travel,thanks for reading
More ads

Cook assistant/deli/baker

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 18/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hello,


my name is Marco, 34 years old, italian. I'm looking for a cook assistant/deli/baker position. I had experience in restaurant, supermarket, canteen and in a bakery. I speak english, spanish and a bit of german. I have HACCP certification. I'm reliable, serious, easygoing and hard-working guy. I don't smoke or have any drug/alcohol addiction.

Thanks

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2017
19 Published
1 Active