Dog walker 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed04/11/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Dog walker available in clontarf from 9am to 8pm . Contact me on 0858785579 vans.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Hi there I am Looking for 3 days a week morning work From 5am to 1pm
    Hi there I am Looking for 3 days a week morning work From 5am to 1pm . Driving, full irish licence category b Dog walk , I have a safe pass and manual handling as well And etc Please text me 0892325199 What's app Segal
    PET SITTING in Dublin, preview image
    PET SITTING
    I am a fully qualified pet sitter and available any time or day for to take care of your cats, dogs... First booking is 12 euro per visit and then it will be 10 euro per visit from the second booking - I also can do full weekends including stay over (30 euro per night - price is negociable)
    Babysitter/childminder available D8
    Hi, Im a mum of 11 months old and 9 years old daughter. I can look after you baby in our house in D8, lots of activities, playground 1min away, walking to the parks, homemade meals and lots of fun!  We also have a lovely dog cockapoo Daisy, she's been around our baby since she was a puppy so very gentle. Pm if interested. Flexible hours
    Child minder available(student)
    35 year old female,studys psychotherapy on Tuesdays,available to mind children Monday's,wed,thurs and fridays,dog,cat friendly,easy going, vegetarian freindly.music.art ,activities ,reading very important.holistic therapist background.
    Cleaning services
    Hello, I am Beatriz, Brazilian. General cleaning; House organization; Housekeeping; Dog walker; Cooking; Iron. I am hard working with good organizational skills, reliable, punctual and friendly. I am available to do cleaning in the afternoon or evening. Location Dalkey and surrounding areas. PRICE PER HOUR €12 SEND me an email or text me: 5511976574531 (WhatsApp) 353834025017 (Calls) or beatriz_ ...
    Cleaner cleaning
    Hi, I am an experienced cleaner looking for a job in the mornings and afternoons. I have been working as cleaner for more than 1 year in Dublin: - students accommodations - Airbnb - houses - apartments - offices - schools - deep clean - housekeeping I am very committed and reliable. Fluent English. Availability: -usually free from 9:30am until 1pm - Saturdays and Sundays (all da ...
    Nanny live out in Dublin, preview image
    Nanny live out
    I am a Primary School teacher, experienced in children care (babies to 12 years old) looking for a nanny live out position, starting immediately. I am living in Dublin 7. Please let me know if you need more information.
    More ads