This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Dog walking in Dublin, preview image
Dog walking
I love animals, I walking for 8,50 euros hours Whatsapp 083 031 1887 or +55 85 996405598
Experienced Dog Sitter, Pet Sitter, Cat Sitter (available for overnight stays)  in Dublin, preview image
Experienced Dog Sitter, Pet Sitter, Cat Sitter (available for overnight stays)
24 years old experienced dog sitter with a huge passion for animals is willing to take care of your dog(s), walk them to the park, to their favorite places and mind them in your house if needed. I live in Dublin 18, Carrickmines, but I can reach other areas thanks to the Luas. I also have experience with disable dogs. Send me a text message ( +353 (83) 039 6327 ) or an email. Thanks!
Childcare /dog walking in Dublin, preview image
Childcare /dog walking
I am available untill the end of the summer to mind your children or even walk your precious pets. I am based in north county Dublin. I am fully qualified in childcare and currently between nanny jobs. I will happily take them to a playground do arts and crafts with them. And have playdates with friends. I have two dogs of my own so i know how precious your pets are to you.
Energetic mature woman seeks live in nanny work in Ireland in Dublin, preview image
Energetic mature woman seeks live in nanny work in Ireland
I have found this website by accident. I am hopeful that it will help me to find friendly family to work for.I am originally from Poland, however been living abroad since 1998. I have some au-pair experience from my earlier years. Single, and with no children on my own, I enjoy to take care of babies and older once too. I used to live in Holland between 1999 and 2006 and very much enjoyed so. I ju ...
Looking for job as live-in helper & companion for elderly person
Are you an elderly person who is struggling a bit with the challenges of daily life? And do you have a room to spare and like the idea of somebody else moving in with you to help you with the household and to keep you company? I'd be very happy to move in with an elderly person who might need some help with their household, making meals and small errands. I don't smoke, I'm a rather quiet person a ...
Need a hand? in Dublin, preview image
Need a hand?
My name is Tom and I'm a backpacker from Australia! I'm looking for any cash jobs in the Dublin area. This includes labouring, gardening, painting, dog walking, cleaning and renovations, please get in contact with me if you need a hand with anything!
Freelance GRAPHIC/MOTION DESIGNER, ILLUSTRATOR AND ANIMATOR in Dublin, preview image
Freelance GRAPHIC/MOTION DESIGNER, ILLUSTRATOR AND ANIMATOR
Hi, my name is Alex, a Brazilian graphic designer, 2D/3D artist and animator based in Dublin, Ireland. With 7 years of working experience as graphic designer, I have Bachelor's Degree in Graphic Design and MBA Degree in Marketing.My working experience includes Irish and Brazilian advertising agencies, the Brazilian headquarters of the British company Pearson Education and a major television networ ...
More ads

Dog walking job full time

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/04/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi my name is Emma Freer. I am from Ballyfermot, Dublin 10 and I am 25 years old. My dream has always been to work with animals for as long as i remember. I have a diploma in animal care that I studied in Crumlin college but I want to further on my education. I am tired of putting it off so my goal is to get my dream job. I would love to start dog walking as a start of my goals and I would love if people could read this and contact me if they are interested. I have such a love an passion for dogs. I will start off closer to home or even a bus journey away as I do not drive at the moment.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2015
4 Published
0 Active