This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Dog walking

Post an ad like this for FREE!
My name is Yulia. Im looking for part-time job as a dog walker. I have got huge experience of working with animals. I am available for Dublin 11,9 or 7
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
4 Published
3 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Dog Walker Available - Dublin City Centre - Any time of day, very flexible
Hi there,I am a Irish animal enthusiast who loves dogs more than life itself. Have had dogs all my life growing up in the west of Ireland and miss being able to spend time with them in the city centre as my home is not suitable for dogs here in Dublin. Would love nothing more than taking your dogs out around the city to various parks and playing with them, or whatever you wanted. It wouldn't be wo ...
Pet lover looking for a job. in Dublin, preview image
Pet lover looking for a job.
I am a pet lover. Do you need somebody to take care of your dogs? For sure I am the right person. Are your dogs stressed being at home all the time? I have the solution! Let me walk the dogs for you and we will have fun together.
Need a hand? in Dublin, preview image
Need a hand?
My name is Tom and I'm a backpacker from Australia! I'm looking for any cash jobs in the Dublin area. This includes labouring, gardening, painting, dog walking, cleaning and renovations, please get in contact with me if you need a hand with anything!
Labouring job wanted in Dublin, preview image
Labouring job wanted
24 year old labourer looking for work I have experience tilng and brick/blocklaying as well as demolition works. I am comfortable using power tools and will work to the level desired. Can work as part of a team or on my own. Available to start asap so if you need a young strong reliable lad to dog in why not give me a call Thanks
Afternoon childminder available Dun-Laoghaire/ Monkstown area
I am a mum of a 7 year old boy, available to mind 1/2 school going kids in the afternoons. I collect my son in Monkstown at 2.15, thus, am available to collect around that time. We both like being outdoors, going for walks, going to the park, and I also teach an art class for kids that may be of interest. We are pretty relaxed! I would be willing to collect kids, bring them out and about, prepare ...
Cleaner Available in Dublin, preview image
Cleaner Available
Hi there , If you are looking for a cleaner twice per week or even once per week for few hours don't resist to contact me I am the right person I have excellent experience general cleaning , hovering , mopping , tying up , dusting etc....houses , apartment offices etc... Irish References can be provided I live in Dublin 6 And I am looking for a cleaning job around Dublin 2 , 6 , 14 , 16 and Dublin ...
Barista Dublin 1 or 6w  part-time 20hrs in Dublin, preview image
Barista Dublin 1 or 6w part-time 20hrs
Barista course in August, 5 hours training how to prepare a lot of coffee. I study English for 9-12÷15hrs in Dublin 1 and I live in Dublin 6w. I accept any salary. Part-time until 20hrs, with PPS.
More ads