This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
  • Date Listed 20/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Hi Everyone
I'm Silvia, I'm 35 years old, I working at hospital for 8 years and I have experience whit old people, I available for healthcare assistant and I have Irish reference. I available for night shift and during weekends all day Friday to Sunday.
Im a very quietly and responsible person. I can do some house work and some foods for my Elderly. Do you need help, please, let me know.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2016
5 Published
3 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Elderly home care or Childminder
Hello. I am Sophia from South Korea. I am 23. I am looking for my job which can in weekdays. I am interested in Elderly care and Childminder. I was a nurse in korea. Also I have experience about 1 year as a childminder. I have first aid and CPR certification. I am very friendly, punctual and responsible person. My signature strength is my smile. I am studying English in dublin now, so my englis ...
Student babysitter available for work
Hi my name is Kayleigh! I have just started college this year and I am looking for part time work. Available Monday from 3 o’clock onwards, Tuesday 4 o’clock onwards and Friday- Sunday full day. Available for babysitting, dog walking/sitting, elderly companionship and cleaning.
Elderly carer/companion/au pair
hello I am a young male student and I am available to be a au pair/ companion to an elderly person in the Dublin area in exchange for accommodation. I can look after them and cook them meals and help them with any chores or work they need done . If you are interested please contact me so I can tell you more about myself and what I can offer.
Care Assistant/ Support Worker
I am looking for a Private live in/out Care work. I have experience of more that seven years working as a Care Assistant especially caring for Elderly People. I am a very patient person, reliable,, trustworthy
Nurse carer
I am nurse by profession but wanted to work as carer full time. I have 3 years experience with taking care of elderly. I know basic household chores and i can start anytime. Thank you.
Carer Available (South Dublin)
Hi, I'm a qualified health care assistant with 9 years of Experience and Excellent References ,I am looking for an elderly care job, should it be nights, few hours, or live in. I am currently based in South Dublin but also willing to travel. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any further info. Regards.
Cash in hand - looking for evening & weekend work
I am available on week evening & weekends to dog walk, babysit, take care of elderly person, cook, run errands etc. I have my own car. I am extremely flexible & accommodating. Looking for work in the Monkstown, Blackrock & Dun Laoghaire area.
More ads