Evening Babysitter 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/09/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Hello my name is Faye and I am a 19-year-old from Clare who has moved to Dublin for college, I am currently in my second year at Trinity College, studying European Studies. I have a great interest in language, I speak French, Italian and some Japanese too! I am also the Deputy Opinion editor at The University Times, Trinity's student newspaper. I worked at Clare Family Resource Centre, a large crèche in Clare, for the past four months, where I was a playroom assistant and looked after children ranging from 6 months to 10 years! I also spent two summers looking after four boys during the day, who ranged from 1 year to 8 years. As well as this, I have babysat for local families in my home area. I genuinely enjoy being in the company of children, I like to talk with them and watch them learn and grow. I think I am responsible and good with children, and I love to read, draw and play with them. I am available evenings and nights from Monday-Friday, and all day Saturday/Sunday. Looking for work preferably in the south Dublin region
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since wrz 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Low Cost Leaving Cert & Junior Cert grinds. Maths, Science, Biology in Dublin, preview image
    Low Cost Leaving Cert & Junior Cert grinds. Maths, Science, Biology
    Back to school tuition available in the Dublin 12/8/6W area for Junior Cert and Leaving Cert in the following subjects: Maths: JC higher & ordinary Science: JC Higher & ordinary Maths: LC Ordinary Biology: LC higher & ordinary Chemistry: LC higher & ordinary My name is Frankie Martyn. I am from Clare. I am a Trinity student studying radiation therapy and am offering low cost grin ...
    Childminder Available
    Hi there, I hope you are doing well. My name is Ariane, Brazilian, 30, I've being living in Ireland for 6 years. I'm in college (evenings) so an F/T or P/T would suit me perfectly. Currently, I am based in Leopardstown. I have 5 years of experience minding children from 2 months to 12 years old. On my previous job, I dropped off the children to creche and collect them, feed them with healt ...
    Looking for extra hours jobs
    Hi, I am woman, 29 years old. Looking for a extra hours jobs to support my studies. I am available Tuesday to Friday from 6pm till late and all day on weekdays. I have 4 years experience working in cafes. Great customer service skills and food preparation. 6 month as a minder + experience with children in my family. Age: from 0 month to teenagers. I can take any job, I am not a ...
    Looking for nanny job in Dublin 6
    I am 34 years old lady. I’m looking for nanny job for weekends and some evenings in dublin6 . I work in Creche full time and same time studying childcare level 5 in college . I’m looking for weekends jobs and some evenings . I don’t drive . I also can do some light housework and take care pets .
    Experienced childminder
    Hi, I am available on: Monday and Tuesday evenings after 4pm Wednesday and Thursday all day Most weekends for child care. I have a degree in psychology and studying a Masters in Psychology at Trinity. I have 7 years of experience working with children. I have 5 years experience as a childline counsellor. I have also worked as a support worker for special need children. I can provide references. ...
    AuPair Candidate
    Dear Family, My name is Elif. I am 24 years old. I have been living in Dublin for 11 months. I am a responsible, cheerful, social, hardworking and organized person. I graduated from Culinary school. But I worked as a HR specialist and accounting assistant for 2 years at Turkey. And then i came to Dublin to improve my English. But apparently i’m gonna be here for a long time :) I have been going t ...
    Senior Digital Project Manager - Web + Apps in Dublin, preview image
    Senior Digital Project Manager - Web + Apps
    Business oriented computer expert available for projects. Very experienced in web development, app development, programming, PHP, mySQL, javascript, database development, excel.Business experience includes Project Management, team management, finance, hiring and firing. Good level of knowledge of networking and wifi. Windows and MacOS, graphics editing (photoshop), audio and video editing.
    More ads