This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Experience Mum / Childminder available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 02/01/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time


Hi everyone,


I am an experience minder and Mum of a 5 years old Daughter who iattends St Peters NS.


I live in Cabra Dublin 7 close to Tesco / McDonalds. I can mind your little angels at my place or at yours between 9:00am - 1pm or after 3pm Monday - Friday.


For the past 9 years, I have been minding babies from 5 weeks to 5 years old child. I can make lunch / dinner and do light house work to help and facilitate your busy life.


If you consider leaving your child at my place, rest assure that your child will be in good care and safe environment (non-smoker) and will have a caring and friendly little friend to play :)


CV and references can be provided.


Contact me for more details if you are interested. We can meet and talk further.



Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2017
11 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced childminder available immediately
Hi mum to three school going children available immediately to mind your child in the safety of my own smoke free home. I have years of experience from tots to teens and excellent references. Please pm me for more info
Child Minder
I am a mum of 4 (19, 19, 6 & 5). I have an extensive background in education and childcare. I have 19 years experience with children ranging in age from infants to teenagers. I have worked in school settings as well as in a crèche. I would love the opportunity to take care of your children in my home.
* CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE *
Hi there, I am a very caring, reliable married Mum of 1 school going boy. I am offering child minding in my home or your home, Monday to Friday. I am Irish, from and living in Rathfarnham South Dublin. I have my own transport with full clean Irish licence, school/activity pick ups drop offs are no problem. Also non smoker. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions.
Castleknock/Carpenterstown minder available from June
Hi, I am a Mum of 2 and i am currently minding another 2 children from the same family. I have looked after these kids this past 4 yrs but i am due to finish at the end of term in May/June as both kids will be at school until 3. So i now have a position for a child (or 2) , preferably 2yrs+ full time. Very child friendly home with lots of toys and safe outside play area. Own car and clean lice ...
CHILDMINER WITH 6 YEARS EXPERIENCE
Hi, I'm experiencing nanny, which can take care of your children. I graduated in 2016 from University of Lower Silesia. In most time I'm working with children from 0 to 9 years old and with parents which have questions to the professional teacher. I'm living in Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 If you want your child work with a good and friendly teacher, please write to me: adriannakarska@gmail.com
Childminder available
I am living in the Knocklyon area and am available to collect children from school in the afternoon locally, supervise homework, make dinner etc. I have an 11 year old daughter and a 5 month old son plus additional child minding experience. It would be in my own home and I’m available Monday to Friday. You could collect the kids in the evening or I can drop them home. Any questions - just let me k ...
Nanny or Childminder
I am an experienced child care worker with over 10 years experience. I am currently a private nanny in Killiney for a 14 month old and am looking for a new position starting the middle of April. The position has to be live in and I am willing to consider both part time and full time positions. If you require more information please e-mail me.
More ads