EXPERIENCED CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE -FULL-TIME OR PART-TIME 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/09/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate

Hello,

I have over 10 years experience taking care of children. I'm a language teacher and speak Spanish, English and French. I'm excellent at engaging children in reading, storytelling, arts & crafts, cooking/baking, going for walks, projects, etc. Additionally, I keep tidy and organized the play area, doing laundry, cleaning (if needed).

My schedule is flexible. I can provide Irish references.

Please note, I don't have a driving license yet.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Carolina

carolcloud(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2013
53Published
4Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Evening Babysitter
    Hello my name is Faye and I am a 19-year-old from Clare who has moved to Dublin for college, I am currently in my second year at Trinity College, studying European Studies. I have a great interest in language, I speak French, Italian and some Japanese too! I am also the Deputy Opinion editor at The University Times, Trinity's student newspaper. I worked at Clare Family Resource Centre, a lar ...
    Primary School Grinds
    Primary School Grinds Teacher available for one to one tuition or small group sessions to help with homework and/or other areas of the curriculum such as core curricular areas like Maths, English and Gaeilge. I have experience teaching a variety of class levels and abilities. Throughout my time teaching in learning support I have also taught a wide variety of children with additional learning need ...
    Childminder available
    Experienced childminder available in Kinsealy County Dublin,my children attend school in Swords,1 place available,20yrs experience,other children being minded part time
    Experienced reliable irish childminder available mulhudert and surrounding areas
    Hi my name is kate I am a kind and reliable childminder living in mulhudert. I have over ten years experience caring for children of all ages including babies from 7mths. I have excellent references from previous family's I've worked for and am available full or part time to care for children in there own homes.
    Full Time Nanny for New Baby - DUBLIN 4 - Driver Essential - Up to €20 p/h in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny for New Baby - DUBLIN 4 - Driver Essential - Up to €20 p/h
    Hello family, I am Michaela Křížová (24 years old) from Czech Republic and i am very keen about this job. Experience with childrens is long 5 years as teacher in kindergarden in Czech. We had 28 childrens on 2 teacher and one my year i had 18 childrens 1,5 years old. In this time i am living in United Kingdom, but is not problem move in short time, find room somewhere in Dublin and buy my own ca ...
    Part time childminder available in Whitehall D9 in Dublin, preview image
    Part time childminder available in Whitehall D9
    Hi! I am available to babysit anytime after 4:30 Mon - Fri and occasionally on weekends (any time). Im based in Whitehall Dublin 9 and would ideally like somewhere nearby as I dont drive. Happy to help with homework, do some light cooking and cleaning and provide play time! Im 28 years old and have 9 years experience. I've have always looked after children over the age of 4 so Id feel more com ...
    Babysitter/Nanny/Mother's help in Dublin, preview image
    Babysitter/Nanny/Mother's help
    Babysitter for 3 years old, I have experience with children between 0 and 10 years old .. I am responsible and I do my best to help with the children. I am very patient and empathic. I can take care of eating times, hygiene schedules, leisure hours or any other activity chosen by parents. I love reading stories and singing children's songs.
    More ads