Experienced housekeeper 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/11/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Hi I’m honest, reliable and working hard person, I have 6 years experience in housekeeping and home organising, I’m available 11:00am-14:00pm from Monday-Friday, €50/3hrs, reference available if requested, please contact me if you looking for help for your house work. Thanks and Regards
EvangelineYang(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2012
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder/ babysiter in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder/ babysiter
    My name is Orita. I looking for a babysiter position I’m available Monday to Friday ( evening ) and weekends. I working with kids for 5 years. I was working as childcare in Dublin, I have reference letter and qualification. €12 per hour If you would like more datails, contact me by Whatsapp 830450557
    MINDER AVAILABLE EVENINGS AND WEEKENDS in Dublin, preview image
    MINDER AVAILABLE EVENINGS AND WEEKENDS
    Hi, I’m minder I mind two kids monday to friday and I’m available to work evenings, on weekends and bank holidays. If you are interested contact me
    looking for kitchen porter job in Dublin, preview image
    looking for kitchen porter job
    hello i’m working as a kp since Dec 2018 and im looking for kitchen porter job. i’m available weekdays thank you
    Construction /site s or small builder
    Bricklayer/stonemason . Hi I’m a mature male with over twenty years experience working in construction and as a bricklayer, I can also do most trades because I have worked in construction all my life.Im a hard worker easy to work with and can work on my own or in a team .Im in Dublin and im looking for some work full time or part so if any builders have any work available please let me know than ...
    Minder 10€ in Dublin, preview image
    Minder 10€
    hello family, how are you? My name is Thais, I’m 22 years old, I’m Brazilian, I’m responsible and lovely. I love playing with the kids. I am very fun, I love to walk and do sports. I’m not a smoker and I love pets.I have experience and reference.I have all the necessary documents, PPS, bank account and VISA stamp 2, I can work part time or full time, I’m looking forward to hearing from you! ...
    Work experience
    Hi I’m looking for work experience around the Dublin 11 area or city centre. Flexible with working hours and available all weekend.
    Others jobs in Dublin, preview image
    Others jobs
    Hello! My name is Carolina, I’m 25 years old and I’m from Brazil. I’m currently in Dublin studying English and I’m open to any opportunity that I can be useful at, I have a lot of experience with kids and teenagers because I’ve been a camp counselor for 5 years. I’m available in the afternoon and In the everything, I live in Dublin9 but I can go to other places!
    More ads